SENDER VEN WRONG

It a get PLAYED out now, but kimmy this is why ven cut left you , you left out the part about the money ven give you , she couldn’t deal with you and you lazy attitude towards things , ven was generating most of the money and you was taking it all for granted, just look at how you behaving , why EVERYDAY you get up , instead of trying to elevate you business you write some crap on your page , omg that’s why ven cut , because you ramp too much you need to tell people that ven had all or most of the customers and she invest in the business. Now stop with the dash out post them and promote your thing and make your money , not trying to JUSTIFY ven action, but you know why she cut , because you was doing nothing much .

10 thoughts on “SENDER VEN WRONG

1. Krissi get beat up bad last night I need the snap wa it video pon I heard they do her real bad drag her like a f**king dog smh. She no stop a walk a thief money. They say she sold $1500 from the girl bag. Fi go fl fi party

2. Yes moloy hit somebody & di you’re wid di dreads n di gal a fight… krissy weh f**k jay icon n lexflex

3. Sender talk how much money ven give to kimmy we want to hear how much money did ven give to kimmy and how much money kimmy give to ven come up since you knw something we don’t