SENDER WAS AT THE SOLON

So i was in a solon in Brooklyn and i saw my hairstylist showing this pic and a say look at this b*tch who a travel and take plane every week., to see har young man and how she fi go sit down with her old self, cause she old and tired , every one a chat and don’tknow seh me know the woman.
But what i dont understand, this woman i know set herself in life iong time and put her money to use., me know har from she live a havendale a jamaica and and a live her life , dem a seh she in har 40’s …. no sah people unnu look yah , look how she look nice and younger than the one gyal dem… unnu fi leave the woman alone, if har man a young boy , she deserve it cause she look young like she inna har 20’s…. live u life yah Alisa … cougar to the world, mek dem dead while hating..

9 thoughts on “SENDER WAS AT THE SOLON

1. sooo yeaahh. ..I pretty much DON’T have anything to sey more than to leave YOU n dem haterzzzz inna Di Solon. :cool :angel

1. Jullie aka chicka dee from ST ANN! ALICIA look her age but we can’t say the same about you! Shape bad gal guh fix up yourself and leave the woman……ALICIA life well sort out,the woman nuh live careless life ALICIA have her house a Jamaica done pay for. Her two boys well taking care of,ALICIA lives in Turks and Caicos where people vacation,work hard and save her money! ALICIA can get a young boy because shi look good. Unlike you….jullie you cah get young nor old because yu nuh look good yu!! Yu look like Jonny bravo tap heavy gal stop walk thief out a the people them store and guh take care a yu pickney dem worthless gal!

2. JULLIE Nobody wasn’t talking about ALICIA but you! You too blooodclawt badmind with you shape bad self. Go get a f**king life and stop walk and thief! You put up ALICIA on pink wall fi people talk bad about her! You a fren enemy you hate ALICIA because she look better than you! Dutty f**k out Jullie weh nuh live nowhere in America leave the girl alone!! Bitch I leave you to Donold trump

3. Please Alicia is a long time whore. She f**k man and woman. All of her son friends she f**k in Turks and Caicos. She is evening f**king her so call best friend Nage Sherlock. She was f**king Sher at one point too. Everyone in TCI knows about her. She supposedly got engaged recently to a big man from JA. So which you boy does she have from NY. She still f**k her last son father Abuka too. What but g job does she have??? Being a slave to the white people who she serve at the hotel where she works. Alicia f**ks for things she do not even look after her mother. Alicia you come from browns town stop acting like you’re from portmore. Your surgery never do good. Every Man U f**k in Turks none stay wid you. Remember when u get fired for f**king the old white man the guess at the hotel???