SENDER WHO IS DI PEOPLE DEM WHEY MI FI PINK WATER?

Good night allon McIntosh clam to say he is the landlord we get to meet up with the real landlord when the landlord confront him he could not say anything for a self we eventually make a Bremen that he will give us back the money on the 31st of August when we comfort him he bring a paper showing he was in the military I want you to put them on pink water for the people in Jamaica to know that what he is doing in America he is a scammer and a thief

8 thoughts on “SENDER WHO IS DI PEOPLE DEM WHEY MI FI PINK WATER?

1. Gm Sender,How keeping?

Are u saying Good night All or is it that Allon a di Yute name?What’s a Bremen…is Agreement yuh meant??I’m sure u confront * him cuz to comfort a scammer is a different thing enuh.I sincerely believe he scammed u but who are the others cuz u said put them on pinkwater!!??Oh n by definition…a scammer iS a thief…thus no need to say and a thief!

Sarge in charge…Grammar police
    To correct and serve

1. Yo yuh shawp eno bredda, nutting nuh paass yuh ataaaallll lol! Mi did know sey dis ah guh reach di senda tiday dwl!

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaah pee ooooo mi drink some pink water an it just a go choo mi body suh.

3. Me naaa mek fun at no one’s illiteracy….the person is just sendn a message, after all I fully understood what the sender wrote BUT (PINK WATER?!)))