SENDER YUH DROP MI BETWEEN DI LINES

sweets
INTRODUCING REE REE SWEETS , SHE HAS MADE THE WALL NUMEROUS TIMES. THIS GIRL HAS SLEPT HER WAY FROM CREW TO CREW. FROM EVERY CORNER MAN TO THE TOP MAN DEM INNA PHILLY HAS SAMPLED HER GOODIES. NOW SHE A TEK RANKING AND A GWAN LIKE SHE NAME WIFE WHEN ALL HE DOES IS F**K HER FOR FREE. SINCE SHAUNA DROP YOU, YOU FAVA ONE MAD GAL INNA YU CHEAP FROCK AND FANDANGLES. YOU IS A SAD CASE

0 thoughts on “SENDER YUH DROP MI BETWEEN DI LINES

1. I actually like the look it’s retro., the frock may cheap I doah know but a likes fi expensive tings mek nuff a unu won’t leave di people dem store alone… Senda she baaaaarrraaa yuh punash fi sleep wid har many men?? Or she tell yuh move ova pan di bed when she a sleep wid dem? What is really di problem here?? Is one of her bed fellows you’re fellow? Mek wi know deh

1. Always, same suh..very cute look, very 70’s…sender prolly practices voyeurism ah set up shop wid binoculars and all sorts of spy equiptment fe watch the lady every move… you females gotta stop doing that mess man…

2. Sender remember there are many ways to obtain things. I am just wondering if the man or woman who took your virginity, is the only one you have slept with???

3. So Rankin didn’t leave this known mattress yet ? His wife need to divorce him. His wife is a very pretty humble woman. But sender seems to me that she has slept with your man also but then again who hasn’t she slept with

1. Then anon 8:36am how yuh know sey shi preggo and hiding belly with hopes to do abortion in the future? Did she tell you that is her aim?? Unuh nuh easy a bertnaat.

4. It look like ReRe a mad Shauna. From she and Rere stop chat it look like har daily Vagina morning shake is not up to par.Shauna di Gal no wah you vacuum out har womb. She wants another child hence the departure from the extracuricular lifestyle.What you mad cause Rankin neva wife you up or want you? She seh Rankin hood to har ting. end of Story.

5. Sender this seems personal maybe you should have a chat with the person above (doubtful) and explain to this lady why you are so vested in the health of her vagina. PS. It should be written as You’re or You are. Have a great day.

6. Shauna I think is on meds for the big h. Stop spreading your germs you the one that let you pum pum all over the place. She pot hot pot owner in a stress.

7. She’s beautiful.She’s on my instagram,always looking really good.
    Some girls love hype men,don’t know why…

8. bajan is sexy mi.a ooman and mi woulda f**k r which bitch is still with the guy that they lost their virginity to? I thought so…

9. One thing I can say I do not know her personally and dont care for her, but her body is far from f**ked up. She has a very very nice body and I am a woman

10. Shauna need to drop something other than her hot pocket on other women “husbands” d1@k and tape to the feds. ReRe looks good compared to her ugly fat ass but she must have learned to f**k everyone from miss sweetness the set up queen Rere may not get nothing but it’s best way to avoid bullets instead f**king dudes to set them up to get robbed.