Sender must not be talking about the girl in this video cause the girl said “my ex-baby”…Plus that girl is f**king sally baby daddy Dwayne.So I want to know who’s chukaloo new girl.
Listen uno plz leave dis..selector ya wid him..penis. u have anything for nobody to bawl my youth.. go hold a nipple bottle and sit ur ass down.thiefing fit u .mi naah lie selector baby.
she pussy deh pon har forehead , she f**ks anything that breeze pass har and for chukuloo Im surprise his dick never fall off wid all the gyal weh him f**k
THE GIRL ISNT UGLY SHE PRETTY SENDER STOP HATING. THE GUY LOOKS A LITTLE SUSPECT THOUGH
she teeth need fill-in couple of dem are missing
DAMN SENDER YOU BIG MAD???? HOW IS THIS EVEN A STORY? THE GIRL NOT EVEN UGLY.. SENDER GWAN AND COME BACK AGAIN!
she nuh ugly, mouth jus want fi fix up
Sender must not be talking about the girl in this video cause the girl said “my ex-baby”…Plus that girl is f**king sally baby daddy Dwayne.So I want to know who’s chukaloo new girl.
Listen uno plz leave dis..selector ya wid him..penis. u have anything for nobody to bawl my youth.. go hold a nipple bottle and sit ur ass down.thiefing fit u .mi naah lie selector baby.
she pussy deh pon har forehead , she f**ks anything that breeze pass har and for chukuloo Im surprise his dick never fall off wid all the gyal weh him f**k