It’s something about the jamaican culture these american women love the most that they tek up the style and that happens when they first get involved with an jamaican man that’s when they feel seh they must fully convert and practice pon the lanuguage and etc, it’s funny so so funny, be yourself if the man wanted a jamaican girl he would have one so stop show off and be yourself damn self already. lol
I never hear of this gal tek a plane to no where but dancehall & swear sey she bless wey u green card ???????
a wondah hef a di gurl man a florida weh hav di suk hood pics dem a har she guh luk fah…cawsen seh yuh brave
shani weh di girl a ft lauderdale did name agen?
I wonder if ah Bones she ah talk bout???
Shi ah Yankee an swear shi Jamaican
It’s something about the jamaican culture these american women love the most that they tek up the style and that happens when they first get involved with an jamaican man that’s when they feel seh they must fully convert and practice pon the lanuguage and etc, it’s funny so so funny, be yourself if the man wanted a jamaican girl he would have one so stop show off and be yourself damn self already. lol
dem can onli imitate wi oooooooooooooo but not convert WE STAND ALONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE like Stone Love :2thumbup