SEVENS BOSS AND FRIENDS FALL OUT

Good morning pinky hmid. It’s such a shame to see two people who a come from nothing breakup. It’s such a shame to see the behavior of Sevenz Newboss. He perform at ignite brunch Monday and you could realize he was throwing words. Youth you better humble yuh self. All a that weh you say never call fah. Everybody a Santa know a Honda yuh drive. And how you chop millions and bare gyal a run yuh dun .Why you don’t have a business? You get hype and diss the one girl weh me know did rate yuh and love you for you all because of little spot light. Me feel it fi mumamell even though she may not know me but I know her and I’ve seen her multiple times with him. And it hurt me fi see his friends support his behavior. Not saying his friends aren’t real but when yuh see you fren a go the wrong way lead him back the right now. But I guess this generation now a days if your not in the spotlight nobody wants to be your friend. A longtime me know Sevenz and my youth me a tell yuh it no look good.