SHABBA KARTEL TRIBUTE GONE NOT FORGOTTEN

0 thoughts on “SHABBA KARTEL TRIBUTE GONE NOT FORGOTTEN

1. This breaks my heart. It’s like each time a picture comes up….I almost hold my breath until the close up of his face appears. Cancer is a motherfukka I tell yuh. The bible speaks of such illnesses……I truly believe the end is near. RIP to Mr Kartel. Condolences to his family.

2. We are friends on fb/ig and he announced that he had cancer and start the fight against it…I change my diet compeletly…thanks to him im eating healthy today…The last few days he was posting some real good throw back pics…and I was saying yes hes finally pulling tru…only to wake up and hear this news..Rip shabba u will forever be missed.

1. Hi unknown, ah real ting mi fe tell yuh!!!…when disease start tuh ravage yuh body, it is very very painful. People, please get your regular checkups with your physicians *all of your physicians-the numerous other physicians that deal with very specific parts of your body*…please take your vitamins everyday and change your diet like unknown said…cloth and boot nuh mean ah ting if yuh body not well…feel it fe dis young man’s family to see him die a slow and extremely painful death…people, start tek betta care ah unu selves…R.i.P young man, may you rest pain free…hey Cita :peluk

3. Just log on to Facebook to hear the news about Shabba may he rest in peace the pain is now gone my FB friend