SHAMAR YUH SAD

17 thoughts on “SHAMAR YUH SAD

1. Shamar you sad and stay bad you and ugly Quincy need a life me Caan believe man deh with him , him drink water all day and not even eat little food hungry a kill you Quincy , you and shamar shoulda drop in a one of the hole them a the cemetery and cover up , me hear one a Jason fren a cuss a say a wa that him fren really go deh wid , you big and careless all your baby fada suppose to shame him breed you , sharmar we have a plan for you bet say we get you send home it was said say you a informer that’s why you can’t get dip but look how we a go fix u

2. Shemar and quincy don’t make N.O. sense in America!

It is irritating and embarrassing to watch their behavior on s.m

3. The last girl I see do something like this a pure crosses tek her after
    The person this is directed to I suggest pray to god and sit back and watch god works!

Nonsense she think Obeah bigger than god

4. The 2 of them might dead before the person
    Mek dem stay deh form fool
    They laughed first might cry later

5. Stacy finally meet her matchhhhhhhhh
    Stacy you loss this war bad bad bad
    Just run go hide!!! All wen dem seh yuh son a finding Nemo him always look lost lonely won’t leave you dwrclllll mi skin right ova a dead

6. Stacy dem seh fr you sex yuh babyfather him lose EVERYTHING!!!! Him lose him shop and have to run go hide left EVERYTHING!!! To how you salt him up smh sad

7. Shame-ar when are you gonna feel satisfied and done? Are you waiting for a knife wound, a gunshot or prison? You gotta be kidding me. Batman you and Shame-ar will kick off pretty soon based on the way you guys became friends so yuh Betta chill. Sometimes I wonder if unno deh Pon coke.

8. Mi sey when mi sey satan is working he is working! Have y’all Eva took a good look on dem face when dem a do Dem live? Is di living satan u looking at! This is not normal! They are walking around with satan! And nobody talk about God like this big bull frog gal shamar and that’s what scary!! Cause we have a lot of satan ppl dem telling us about God so we have to be careful!! Shamar I think everyone as called u the everything that’s bad in here suh there’s nuhtin else left for me to call u! Rite now u don’t even have a name to mi cause I are a total nuhtin and nuhtin does not have a name! I’m jus sorry for ur beautiful kids that’s gonna see there mother on YouTube behaving like this! And remember things don’t come off YouTube, suh all when u ole and gone dem still ago see all a dem!!! U are a disgrace to all Jamaican females!!! U are the worst of the worst!!! Not even some ghetto gal a Jamaica mi nuh see prolong thins and behave like u! I don’t know what to even class u as cause u a straight up dog shit!!!! But satan got u!!!! And den satan glad him find Batman fi join him cause him is a bigger satan!!! Unnu love attention too much and nuh know sey a laugh ppl a laugh off a unnu! This is not entertaining it is a disgrace and unnu need fi go back home!!!!! Shamar and Batman are both a -0 unnu below 0 Shamar nuh Matta wat u put on inside of u is sooooooo ugly and nasty all that clothes can up cover ur ugliness cause when I look at u I see nasty dutty stinking satan!!! Shamar I rebuke u in the name of Jesus!!!! Stop calling God name in ur mouth!! I repeat!!!!!! Stop calling My God names in ur mouth!!!! U are very rude to be calling the real big man name!!! That man don’t even know u!!! Any man that fuck Shamar after this is a fucking low life!!! Any man mi hear sey a fuck u mi a wet him up cause him nuh have nuh ambition fi duck a dog shit like u!!!! All di man wey Dey a jail must shame!!! A must tru him want u still mind him a jail probably why him goodly still a call u!! U are the face of a man clown! Fright ova a man wey fuck pan u, beat u and black and blue ur eye and one wey u affi a mind!! Girl please go get a life or kill ur bloodclaat self and come off social media wid ur fuckery!!! Gall come beat u man come beat u and u nah stop!!! U come in like duppy , but u dead anyway!!!!

9. Shamar you have no morals.
    Kimone beat u on your own live and you dont wait on the swelling on your face to get well before u trying to get into another fight.

SHAMAR u cover your face with the black cloth to hide the black eye but at the end of 1 of your video the black eye showed.

Shamar yuh mis the ass beating and kick and tump ,burst face and gun but from jason so bad that u walking around looking for trouble so people could burst your face.

Police ,peggy shamar!!!
    Shamar all u do is look fight with people then get yuh ass beat then go to the precinct and make false police report and play victim.

Kimone you need to have shamar arrested for asaulting u and making false police report on you.
    Kimone charge both she and quincy for gang asault.
    Kimone ,a grudge shamar grudge you for your success .

Shamar you are a bum ass ,low life ,thiefing ,bruck kitchen ,phuck box gal.

Prison bird shamar wey Aids kill your mother .

Shamar u dont love your children.
    Shamar u are a big embarrassment to your teenage daughter .

You show your children no respect.
    You show your children thats its ok to walk and thief from people store .
    You show you children how to be a public nuisance.

Shamar you are a disgrace.
    Shamar the cemetery is a place for people to rest in peace and you find it ok to go there to disturb the dead.

Shamar i hope Sherlie duppy follow yuh home and suck yuh pu..y and rotten it out.

Big sour ,pu..y shamar.

10. I don’t know these ppl and what they did at the cemetery they will pay dearly. They go to the cemetery and disturb the dead. They don’t fear God at all. There’s really no telling what they actually did when the camera went off. shame on them

11. Tired of Stacy yes dun her ugly dry up bbc , any day she fuck with me I just buy a fly go st Thomas go make Joseph deal with her

12. Shamar look like a BIG EDIAT.. ALL THE CHAT SHE A CHAT AND NUH HAVE NO PAPERS… ALL DA UGLY BATTY MAN DEH NOTHING HAPPEN BEFORE THE TIME.. TWO BIG WASTE INNA SOCIETY… DEM STAGNANT BAD.. SHAMAR NAW STOP THIEF.. UNNO SEE DI BIG BLACK GARBAGE BAG INNA DI CAR LMAOOOOOOO