SHAME!! KILLA BREDDA IN COURT TODAY

Bounty-brother-WA0001-Optimized WAYNE Price, brother of dancehall deejay Bounty Killer, is expected to appear in a St Kitts court, today.

Price was arrested at the Robert L Bradshaw International Airport on Saturday for allegedly stealing a customer service representative’s cellphone. He was part of Bounty Killer’s entourage preparing to board a flight to leave the island.

Bounty Killer (given name is Rodney Price) had performed on the St Kitts Music Festival in Warner Park, on Friday night. His brother had accompanied him.

“He [Wayne Price] is scheduled to appear in Basseterre Magistrate Court. The court opens at 9:00 am,” a police officer in St Kitts told the Jamaica Observer.

“The alleged act took place in Basseterre, therefore, he will be going to court there,” the officer continued.

According to media reports, Price was checking in at the airport and was being assisted by rep, who left her phone on the counter.

On realising the phone was missing, an alarm was raised.

The surveillance camera showed Price picking up the phone.

He was accosted by the police who found the phone. Reports are the battery and SIM card were removed.

He was subsequently arrested and charged.

— Brian Bonitto

0 thoughts on “SHAME!! KILLA BREDDA IN COURT TODAY

1. @MET…Gm MET hope all is well!!!..I have a question do you sometimes post stories to FB that you do not put on PW? I logged on last night and saw the story with the woman cursing the man who begged her for sex in exchange for $1500. I didnt see the post here and a few other times as well. I dont like FB bc the readers dont comment much and I come here for the comments (sometimes they are better than the story)

2. such a shame i was in st. kitts at the show feel so good fi see bounty out of ja performing … lol and blood woke up to this .. when yuh teeef yuh just dam teef.. no man everyweh them go wid them slackness.. Bounty muss feel shame bcuz i did as a fellow jamaican so just imagine how him feel..

3. Wow! I’m sure that Mama Ivy’s blood pressure would have hit the roof if she was alive to see this piccha.

4. Sometime when a man a draw fi yuh in a dem time yah yuh afi wanda s whes dem agenda is, yuh know sy him did a look mi in a weddy weddy wednesday and him a gi mi a bag a talk all a tell me say mi have besutifil hands but yuh nevw si smoke widout fire beca mi fif have me iphone in s mi hand but is a good ting mi cousin did done reason wid him brethren and say cuz yuh ready!!or a me and Wayne probably would s end up in a di corporste ares magistrate court mi caan badda mi shame gi him and ano me