Look like a set dem a set up the man. It could be a fake page using the man photo. Not jumping to no conclusions because some of the messages missing…….”cool” a conversation ended with the cool….that part cut out some blackmailing a gwan DON’T believe everything y’all read.
My only question is..like how him sound like him have a phobia of battyman….why would he accept a friend request from a man him nuh know? Big strange greytone man like him shouldn’t be on your list of friends honey.
Kakafaat a wah dem a drink or eat meck dem one suh brazen no to rass….it sticky baddd :travel
Why accept friend request from a MAN you don’t know? Ure apart of the problem
Co-sign!
Exactly! And him can block him…I’m curious to know what the previous messages said though!
Look like a set dem a set up the man. It could be a fake page using the man photo. Not jumping to no conclusions because some of the messages missing…….”cool” a conversation ended with the cool….that part cut out some blackmailing a gwan DON’T believe everything y’all read.
My only question is..like how him sound like him have a phobia of battyman….why would he accept a friend request from a man him nuh know? Big strange greytone man like him shouldn’t be on your list of friends honey.
MNL him say man f**k him b4.. No sah.
Out dem Met !