SHAMILE YUH BRIGHT EEH

17 thoughts on “SHAMILE YUH BRIGHT EEH

1. Krissy don’t want him lol..:: she has moved on…, he is going bald I think it’s mid life crisis…, kfab did u wash u stinking Pussy? Still a walk and borrow people money?

1. Cause dem nuh rich. Lol. @met dem nuh understand levels. Let me tell u, man with money still can be classified as bruk, example these so called IG famous ppl. Anyone can have money nuh mek dem rich. Right now mi have 300gs inna mi bag, dat just mean mi have money don’t? Man wah rich amd man with wealth. Most these thots nah look for the bigger fish, the man with wealth cause a man with wealth nah look pon dem gyal deh….as nthn but a one or two bruk. Cyaan just a give it up to every man weh claim dem have money. If u can’t get a house/apartment, a business, a car, further ur education, what’s the point? I mean if a clothes and hype and parties y’all f**king for, then get a job like normal people and save. Simple

2. He got to keep her in designer ! She only want that guy for the plug and him frieghten fi har ! Krissy will be fine

3. People need to stop with the BS…. this man does not belong to Krissy or Sham; at this very moment he is dating Sham…

Its ok guys, its called Life; you will fall in love, build a home, have kids and still there is no guarantee that you will spend the rest of your life with this person. PPl are hell bent on the past…. get over it; Im sure this man and his ex are content with their lives..

4. People need to stop dwelling on why that man and Sham are dating…..
    People think they know your entire existence because of social media; how can we be so sure he isn’t using her as much as she is using him???

Let these 2 date in peace; sham is cute; he is a fashionista and not so bad looking.

Sham is a hoe
    Sham been a hoe
    Sham will always be a hoe

end of story…. who cares if she makes frequent post with Krissy;s EX??

5. shamilee the man leave his woman of ten years for you , he going to do the same to you he is a piece of shit but krissy working u doing nothin n he is a tief God dont like ugly he gonna sorry wait on it plus he doesnt have anything to give u what he selling is not his get that n sham dont feel too special because tears is on you n him a chat bout what make him happy krissy u will be alright honey god move him for a reason him need fi go drink porridge sham u have a evil look on your face all the time woman like always end up with out a man only a stupid thinks face is all plus him a post up with jamaican past round donkey fi yard n forign ,a bet u two dont have a good nice home she a kotch n him a kotch stupid i hate to see a man find a new chick n act as if dem find mary boy go sit down n she need to kno same like how him left krissy the same will happen to u because him always have nuff womam

6. The comments on his IG is way too funny!!!
    Ppl going ham about his post with Sham…

Ppl writing all sort of comments on krissy ‘s page .. poor girl gonna be up all night long thinking all the wasted yrs with that damn skinny ass man..

If he happy great… Sham will move on to the next victim in a few months..

Poor krissy pretending like she’s not hurt as f….k

7. Ppl on IG r not here for the new couple…. they followers are blatantly letting Brklyfnst know they not here for his new girl..

Sham would have been such a simple, cute girlfriend if we didn’t know she was truly a thief and a HOE in real life …..

8. So this guy was cheating on krissy with sweets couture, then proposed to krissy after, then now he’s with this mess? Lord help him! Good luck with this young whore sir! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :hoax2 I don’t see nothing pretty pon sham (she look old AF! Btw ) they look odd if you asked me but whatever…. :cool

9. POOR KHRISSY I HOPE SHE DONT TAKE HIM BACK. TRUST ME HE WILL BEG HER BACK MI NAH ASK MI AH TELL YOU. KHRISSY SEEM DECENT TOO GOOD FOR HIM SHAWN IS A WUTLESS BWOY

10. The only man yall link Sham name too is bag white. yet stil she is a whore?

and just like someone above said there is no guarantee in the dating game these days. It may not have been dealt with the correct way but if y’all care for Khrissy so much please stop attaching her name with a name that she isn’t with. a man that probably hurt her to her core. That’s more hurtful than anything else to keep associating her with that clown. let her move on with as little reminder as possible.