SHANEKE FAMILY HOUSE WHEY DEM FIREBOMB

0 thoughts on “SHANEKE FAMILY HOUSE WHEY DEM FIREBOMB

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

this cyaan ketch gwako ketch him shut shit needs to stop………it’s not like they throw out the case or haven’t made an arrest, this was a bit too far her family have absolutely ntn to do wid it as far as we know nd they suden have to live in fear being that the case is going fourth it may seem slow but it sure.

2. I’m glad no one lost their life. I honk this ifire was set because she got bail and it looks like the case will be drawn out or she will beat it. The persons who started the fire knew no one was in that room and if they wanted to burn up the Benz car they could have. Calculated moves.

It is wrong what was done but rape is worst. They can buy back the car and fix the house Don Creary has a lot of money. What cannot be undone is the harm that the 13 year old faced and the nightmares she must have.

1. the man who did speak said it was calculated yes but mi can agree wid the bombing of the house at dis point in time because anuh shaneke it a hurt a the family if a did fi har things den hey or maybe this was done so they had no collateral to put in place of her bail **shrug shoulders**

3. Hope she realize that when you do bad sometimes karms come visit your family members who may be innocent. I wish the ppl will not retaliate any further and let the lawbtek its course.

1. This has nothing to do with so called “Karma.” It’s a crime and the perpetrators should be sought, arrested, and imprisoned. Whoever’s involved is a coward and a criminal. What’s next, burn her at the stake? An act like this came from the mind of a dark and evil person. People need to stop rationalizing and searching for ways to justify domestic terrorism.

1. Coward jus like she and her rapist man. U tink dem did a go come forward and say yes a me bun it dung? They are trying to rationalize and search for ways to deal with the ruin of a little girls childhood. This is the least of what should happen.

4. SAD for the family but i hope this spread on all over the island . so when people a give trouble them think hard and hard and not be bare face with it . family will Rass u because they don’t want nothing happen to them and them things. neighbor will Rass u because they don’t want no excitement in them community . like i said yesterday IT TAKE A VILLAGE TO RAISE A CHILD . well in this case JAMAICA IS THE CHILD. bun out all the molester DJ them, bun out all the people who a use them position and steal what little is there to run the country , bun out all the strong able youth that have family land a bush up and a cry that dem hungry and nothing nah gwan . such dem sit and idle BUN DEM OUT .

5. This was a senseless act, same thing they doing with this killing father if they can’t get the son or killing the son and father, these crime for crime retaliations is setting us right back into the dark ages, as fickle and dilapidated as the justice system is in Jamaica they should let justice runs it’s course, suppose they kill di ooman come on now man, i’m so disappointed in my fellow Jamaicans.

1. I am in full agreement with your statement. The fact is, there are some amongst us who find acts of violence against our own people entertaining and comforting without thinking about the consequences because they can’t see past their noses.

6. The rape charges were used as an excuse to firebomb the house. Whomever did it was carrying feelings toward this family for a very long time. This was done out of envy and bad mine..not rape of no child. Bunch of assholes.

7. I think this was done by she an har pedo fren dem to gain sympathy. Why was her car not damaged and they claim the attack was centered around her. If the girl and her family wait two years for charges to actually be laid, you think now the case at court they gonna pull a stunt like this? I smell a ploy from the defense team.

1. I believe the focus should be placed on the crime of arson, the damage that it caused, and finding the perpetrator(s). Let’s take a stance in support of law and order and let’s stop with the speculations.

1. What a way you want fi down play the fact that an adult female in league with an adult male RAPE a little girl. Girl child who may not even started to menstruate, or move on pass a training bra. A little girl who loved curling herself up next to her mum before bed and one with dreams of all things fanciful to her age group…now since being violated hate herself.

Yes onu come …shaneke should a in the room. bout speculation! The child say RAPE and the investigations say RAPE! onu full of it.

1. Uhh, let me make this clear: I don’t support pedophilia, child molestation, rape, robbery,jungle justice, nor arson. Furthermore, I was not implying that the accusations and charges of raping and sodomizing a minor are based on speculations. If you read what Anonymous wrote @ 12:15 you’d realize that the comment I made was taken out of context and grossly misinterpreted.

8. A very wicked act considering she is not the owner of the home. Nobody bombing dem own home in Jamaica cause very few if any have insurance pon dem house, worse if is di ongle house dem own which is 99% of the case, nobody bombimg dem one house. Dung to pastor hab criminal fi pickney do you run out and bomb dem church. Her crimes are not her family’s crimes and they should not have to pay for her sins. Supposed every parent was to pay fi di sins and crimes of dem children, not one would be alive.

Let the judicial system take its course, she in jail and fi come up wid 1.5 mil is no joke plus lawyer fees and all dat, she already getting a hit in her pockets and di case nuh try yet so dem already suffering,not to mention the public humiliation, nuh think seh her family not already suffering with shame, so no need fi her mother and siblings nuh hab a place to sleep at nights as well, they already have enough suffering to last dem the rest of their days, no need to add to it.

9. Ain’t no telling what I would do if someone rearrange my daughter’s inside. A house can be replaced… that child lost things that cannot ever be replaced. I’m not a criminal but I swear I would become one. My daughter’s daddy would burn that damn house down with everyone in it and turn himself in. This makes me think about that movie with Samuel L Jackson (Don’t remember the title) His son was murdered brutally by a racist during the 60s.. The father shot him dead in the courthouse… Anyway a so it go.. Not everyone will react within the confines of the law.

1. Well, let’s hope none of your children ever do a crime where others feel that they have to take the revenge out on you and the other family members cause you will be toast. And maybe when your children’s daddy have burned someone’s house down with everyone in it, the remaining family and loved ones of the killed party may just kill you and your children as well, cause that is how revenge and reprisals go, tit for tat. The best thing to do is to let the law deal with issues like these cause is many many family lines completely wiped out cause of revenge and reprisal killings.

1. I rebuke your comment in the name of Jesus…dont you dare put out negative energy about my innocent babies into the universe. This is PW and your comment alone makes me want to tear off your face and set it ablaze.

Understand this…if any member of YOUR family were to harm my daughter, your house and anything or anyone in it would be set ablaze….While your house can be replaced..Can a mother replace her daughter’s virginity, erase the memory of the rape from her mind, or give her back her innocence???? DID THE 2 RAPISTS THINK ABOUT REPRISALS?????? Clearly not !!!So why the f**k should the victim???

TO ALL THE GUN MAN IN JA READING…if these monsters get off…jungle justice mi say!!!

I had to hold back my wrath out of respect for the other bloggers but in future try u best fi skip hop and jump past my comments dem….bout you a come chat bout my God blessed babies,,,gwey man cho…

To whomever burnt down the house please go do the same thing ova di man yawd.

2. Anonymous, I’m in full agreement with your statement u made at 5:07 pm. Some people’s reading comprehension skills are very, very low, I swear. My main point of concern is not the damage done to the house. I’m focusing on the fact is that it was an act of arson which is a criminal offence and some people are on here supporting it like it’s not a crime that could have ended with loss of life or lives. What if a little child or an elderly person was sleeping in the space and couldn’t escape the blaze? Think before u take action. The alleged perpetrators of the rape will get their day in court, but what about the person(s) who set fire to the house?

1. Hello genius…comprehend this…arson is a crime so is rape….houses and cars can be replaced….people cannot be…who gives a flying f**k who you in agreement with??? Rape me child and I bun dun yuh house with you in it..BUN DAT HOUSE DOWN!!!! GUN MAN ROLL OUT MI SAY!!! DID U COMPREHEND THAT???? Think bout dat before you commit rape. You have your truth and I have mine bitch. Go sit down one side or go direct traffic. As if I was responding to your brilliant scholarly ass. (sarcasm)…FOH Go tek on smaddy else cause i have zero chill when it come unto rape.

2. “A TIME TO KILL” and rightly so when dem violate children. LOVED that movie and know it from scratch…read the book first. People think most bloggers a chat off a the top a dem head and no know people lived this shit.

County people online, if onu hear these people did inna onu area and pickney dem miss up wid dem or onu gal/boy pickney dem mek complain about them call CISOCA! IT’S NEVER TOO LATE TO LODGE COMPLAIN BOUT SEX ASSAULTS/RSPE/MOLESTATION…FEEL UP INCLUDED!

10. I know im late but I heard another side to this story..this had nothing to do with Shaneke at all..The bombing was from a rivalry with Shaneke cousin Kharla and her one time bff…Jealousy is a hell of a thing.smh.