SHANZI DI GIRL LOOK BETTER THAN YOU

17 thoughts on “SHANZI DI GIRL LOOK BETTER THAN YOU

1. Cut the shit. She trouble Shanzi first. She nuh must can defend herself? I don’t know why people expect you to stay quiet. For what?

2. God if yuh nuh busy come here deh… Weh she mean when she say no flaw an clean skin. The mindset of the makeup driven an cheap clothes gal dem. Yah praise your so called beauty an all a that soon fade. They girl nice an I see nothing wrong wid her ashy face as you say.
    Yuh should a glad somebody a compare you to makeral cause you I’d no salmon more like piece a salt fish to clat…

3. That Aunt Rice girl have on no makeup, no false hair or eyelash and she looks 100% better than Shanzi. Shanzi you’re talking about clean skin and no flaws, why is your skin clean, because yuh brown? And why is her skin ashy, because shi dark? Remove the false hair, eyelash, 20lb of makeup and filter and then you can compare yourself to this naturally beautiful girl. Bout no flaws, yuh leg dem full a lumps, remember Skkan or sleek post an unfiltered pic of you and you legs dem look terrible, everybody that comment said so, I don’t know if yuh call dem and tell dem fi remove di pic, move from yasso wid yuh crimson chin.

1. Thanks for this, now i no longer have to take the time to write what I was going to say in full.

As you’ve said, the auntricebag girl has no enhancement and you can see the natural prettiness oozing from her- that says a lot.

I don’t know, maybe the shanzi girl had to just try and draw for anything she could- even if it didn’t make sense.

I understand that the girl dissed her first, but she should have come back with a plausible diss because down to Stevie Wonder could see that the girl is NATURALLY prettier than her.

Just my opinion.

4. Im not fond of Shanzi but them Twitter ppl dere too nuff. She a sub the girl and a throw wud when she look like expired raisin brand. Nowhere pon Ricebag look better than Shanzi. Shanzi nuh see har and she a talk bout Shanzi and mackerel fava. I’d be mad as hell if someone compared me to that zutupeck too. Dem Twitter people here nah go stop till ppl see them a road and buss up dem face.

5. Doberman mi know yuh come back a look fi u comment. You very young and haffi a sell every hole pan ur body and all nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww u dont own a sky scraper. With your little ghetto self a try go uptown a dow like people draw mi out cause mi nah go done when di start start. Shanzi had all reason to ansa if she wish but the girl is naturally better looking than she. Im not a worshipper of persons and all di worship u a worship money and man it cannot stay wid you…at your very youthful age..22 nuh? And from 18 yuh body a wash off ina male body fluids. You are a nasty little girl , stomach strong u can go work a any morgue. Back to Shanzi, I dont say ure ugly and would never say so but uno gwaaaaaan a lil bit too much for people who wear so much makeup..cuss yes but u a go talk bout clean and flawless and no one in the world is flawless..too too much

1. Why she always just in a RUSH inna everything she does??Ppl out her rooting for her to win but her repulsive attitude makes it hard for ppl to love her.We get it..u don’t subscribe to humble calf suck the most milk…

ain’t anyone trying to stop yuh suckings or milky creamy intake,so stop being an unnecessary bitchy witch…keep ur rich focus n stop going off unhinged for social media infamy!! :malu2 :hoax2 :nerd

2. She a battywash Shanzi harrddd. Where was Shanzi when Aneka did a fix har business??? She was silent as a church mouse watching her get dragged for filth. Damn friend clown.

6. Shanzi have so many videos with her with no make and no weave no nothing. She looks way cuter without make up. The make ages her and it is waaay too much. The girl is cute.

7. Nobody neva call her name and she put it pan har big head, cuz she know deep down she nuh too cute. All she cares about is looks and she not even pretty, gyal cya walk a day without make up cuz she too insecure. Haffi a edit out every picture fi feel good. Fuckin eediat. Have a degree but naave no damn sense.

1. Di way she a nyam up harself u would think she a ms world. Mi nuh know why people go pan dem page a hype dem up bout she flawless

8. Met, bitch rush a tek old white man long before shi turn 18, a long time shi a try fi become uptown but all shi a try dem naah look pan har. All shi have fi show is a few pics on the gram and food weh mek shi fat and show up har bad shape more. I don’t talk about people’s looks but when you’re ugly on the inside it usually shows on the outside and rush is very ugly on the inside.

9. Look how much campari girls deh bout why a muss she the girl a talk? A when dem insecure dem gawn so me is not a fan a non a dem she an her harlott mum a fi gweh…a full time now rose tell shanice who her real father is cause likkle clothes an make up make dem hype.dem soon gone an forgotten cause God dont like ugly an just for making that statement she is ugly… now her mindless followers can come cuss mi cause I got time today…

10. :ngakak :ngakak go choo tin mackerel right now yuh a rare salmon whey expensive goods. In Love wid har skin nice chocolate that is how I want my skin to even out.