Met in all honesty I don’t think she’s the one who wrote the caption. More than likely she asked persons to repost and vote so in my estimation it’s the person who posted and wrote the caption that should get the heat.
really! the bag a campaigning is like its the general election or something. no cash prize no involved, no job, no status – nothing more than hype, so for me it can stay. from observation, Shanzia and Chromaz need to catch up pon them night rest cause the whole heap a night dew a age then real fast.
Aumm miss 1:38 suck yuh madda lol seriously, that’s all unuh illiterate people can come up wid. Me done talk I don’t see why Nikki Chromaz in deh, whole heep a people in the spotlight dress much better than she and look better too. She look like she smell raw and due to her krawny bleaching yuh can’t even look pon the clothes dem whe she have on good kmt. The girl not even look the same in person stfu.
It’s either curvy diva or shanzi ❗️ Kmft Nikki Chromaz Don’t Stand A Chance Why Was She Even Nominated #Yuck❗️ I Mean She Can Do Har Thing one n two time but
Go Shanziii ❗️ You Deserve It Tbh
The girl talking bout suck yuh madda must be one of Nikki frens is so them buttu n express them selves. Nikki is not a fashion icon, nothing she wears stand out, I only like the white birthday suit, n it prolly look great cuz her bad colour foot wasn’t showing. A lot of regular girls on ig look better than Nikki in those suits she wearing. Shanzi looks way better n has a better etiquette. Don’t know if it’s the bleaching or lifestyle but Nikki just not pleasing to the eye. Better it was that rich rush girl fi tru
The amounta people me see follw nikkie swag how unu mean she ano fash icon? If shanzi never start wear people clothes she wouldu get hot. A people clothes shanzi wear and bus a 20/20 bus shanzi a shuggy wus the hot one not shanzi from she maggle fih 20/20 she turn ova night hot gal Shanzi no wear har own clothes she cannot post a pictha and not tag a store nikki wear store clothes to but she wear har own thing every now n den all pon shanzi birtheday she a maggle fi store nuff a unu gal follow the nikkie swag cuase a nuff me see and a it me n my fren dem look pon fi dress unu too badmind man
Well if shuggy was the hot one too bad cuz she nuh look good now anuh WAS a dweet a NOW same way paris hilton WAS kim kardashian is NOW and if shanzi never hot clothes store wouldnt send her clothes lmao sound hurt who wouldnt tek free clothes guh thru yaah shanzi yuh international fashion nova and all these tings so dem vex
Shanzi is not a fashion icon all she do a model store clothes a dem dress her She no put ntn n ntn togther n build sumting she wear weh dem gi har. So wearing peopke clothes is the new fashion icon?
A which Blc idiot that mon , Kmt ❗️ Not Even In A Million Years Shuggy Can Hotter Than Shanzi Shuggy cah Blc dress Tf ❗️
Nikki Can Do Har Thing One And two time Enuh but there’s Much better , better them did nominate richrush as Weh Dah person deh a say or even shamiele
Sender u neva competitive yet? Lou d likkle gal n gweh
Well I voted for Nicki Chromazz. A nuh everything fi go uptown worst when dem hype ..ghetto gal fi get buss too. :tkp
Stick whole Heep of pin!!! If u think shanzia is uptown I feel so bad for u my word.
Dydy would get my vote
Met in all honesty I don’t think she’s the one who wrote the caption. More than likely she asked persons to repost and vote so in my estimation it’s the person who posted and wrote the caption that should get the heat.
Why nikki chromaz in a the category a that me want know
Heyy gal u brite eeee!! Nikki a fashion icon! is eiether she mek cheap cloths look good or she go dress maker go do sompm unique! suck yuh mada
really! the bag a campaigning is like its the general election or something. no cash prize no involved, no job, no status – nothing more than hype, so for me it can stay. from observation, Shanzia and Chromaz need to catch up pon them night rest cause the whole heap a night dew a age then real fast.
Shanzi dont look old you are a hater
Sender fk off and lowe di girl you acting like a she post di f**king picture and write dat slow news day? Must cuz this dumb af
Aumm miss 1:38 suck yuh madda lol seriously, that’s all unuh illiterate people can come up wid. Me done talk I don’t see why Nikki Chromaz in deh, whole heep a people in the spotlight dress much better than she and look better too. She look like she smell raw and due to her krawny bleaching yuh can’t even look pon the clothes dem whe she have on good kmt. The girl not even look the same in person stfu.
It’s either curvy diva or shanzi ❗️ Kmft Nikki Chromaz Don’t Stand A Chance Why Was She Even Nominated #Yuck❗️ I Mean She Can Do Har Thing one n two time but
Go Shanziii ❗️ You Deserve It Tbh
Better Them Did Nominate Blotcllaaat Aneka Instead Nikki Or Shuggy
Kmt❗️#NoHate
I think Rich rush should have been nominated as well over nikki. Nikki look like she raw Fi Tru loll
The girl talking bout suck yuh madda must be one of Nikki frens is so them buttu n express them selves. Nikki is not a fashion icon, nothing she wears stand out, I only like the white birthday suit, n it prolly look great cuz her bad colour foot wasn’t showing. A lot of regular girls on ig look better than Nikki in those suits she wearing. Shanzi looks way better n has a better etiquette. Don’t know if it’s the bleaching or lifestyle but Nikki just not pleasing to the eye. Better it was that rich rush girl fi tru
Nikki crawny Fi true Betta dem did pick aneka or rich rush smh
The amounta people me see follw nikkie swag how unu mean she ano fash icon? If shanzi never start wear people clothes she wouldu get hot. A people clothes shanzi wear and bus a 20/20 bus shanzi a shuggy wus the hot one not shanzi from she maggle fih 20/20 she turn ova night hot gal Shanzi no wear har own clothes she cannot post a pictha and not tag a store nikki wear store clothes to but she wear har own thing every now n den all pon shanzi birtheday she a maggle fi store nuff a unu gal follow the nikkie swag cuase a nuff me see and a it me n my fren dem look pon fi dress unu too badmind man
Well if shuggy was the hot one too bad cuz she nuh look good now anuh WAS a dweet a NOW same way paris hilton WAS kim kardashian is NOW and if shanzi never hot clothes store wouldnt send her clothes lmao sound hurt who wouldnt tek free clothes guh thru yaah shanzi yuh international fashion nova and all these tings so dem vex
Shanzi is not a fashion icon all she do a model store clothes a dem dress her She no put ntn n ntn togther n build sumting she wear weh dem gi har. So wearing peopke clothes is the new fashion icon?
A which Blc idiot that mon , Kmt ❗️ Not Even In A Million Years Shuggy Can Hotter Than Shanzi Shuggy cah Blc dress Tf ❗️
Nikki Can Do Har Thing One And two time Enuh but there’s Much better , better them did nominate richrush as Weh Dah person deh a say or even shamiele