DI WAY DI BREAST DEM LOOK…NOT THAT THEY LOOK BAD BUT DEM LOOK BABY EXPERIENCED …SO HAVE YOU BEEN PREGNANT BEFORE SHANZI?
7 thoughts on “SHANZI WHERE IS DI BABY?”
Seriously?? Kmt. Sender these young girls just dont take care of their breasts from early, Shaii Trendy own looks worse like dem dun out. Ive been wearing training bras from before I even had breasts I stopped wearing them when i was almost done high school
The harsh reality is the bigger your natural boobs are the easier they are to sag whether or not you have kids. Wearing outfits that dont require bra….over a period of time unfortunately your boobs have no option but to sag….
I HAD the perfect size C cups for year….. after 0 kids, birth control, weight gain and loss my now size D cup boobs are not perky and popping like they use to be…. and i wear bra (goog good bra) almost everyday.. lol lol boobs struggle is real
Live your best life Shan…..wear more outfits that allow you to wear bra so ppl can go sit down with these lame post…
Sender make sure your boobs standing to attention… WITHOUT the help of breast implant!!!
OMG your so right met! Look at her areolas huge n dark….if not pregnancy how could they? Damnn!! i had lil cute nipples before getting my son. Now my boobs look like hers at 34.
Seriously?? Kmt. Sender these young girls just dont take care of their breasts from early, Shaii Trendy own looks worse like dem dun out. Ive been wearing training bras from before I even had breasts I stopped wearing them when i was almost done high school
Mi seh mi get a pic a one whey a 14 and God know mi ina shock till now..and she ina see through
REALLY THO….SMH
PPL nuh easy a rass…
The harsh reality is the bigger your natural boobs are the easier they are to sag whether or not you have kids. Wearing outfits that dont require bra….over a period of time unfortunately your boobs have no option but to sag….
I HAD the perfect size C cups for year….. after 0 kids, birth control, weight gain and loss my now size D cup boobs are not perky and popping like they use to be…. and i wear bra (goog good bra) almost everyday.. lol lol boobs struggle is real
Live your best life Shan…..wear more outfits that allow you to wear bra so ppl can go sit down with these lame post…
Sender make sure your boobs standing to attention… WITHOUT the help of breast implant!!!
What about abortions?
OMG your so right met! Look at her areolas huge n dark….if not pregnancy how could they? Damnn!! i had lil cute nipples before getting my son. Now my boobs look like hers at 34.
I have huge dark aereolas and no kids, live in my bra, ppl body just different. Unuh f**k off