@ 11:41 no im good over here, but my concern is why y’all on this bitch tho???? If the girl do har body and love how shi look why is it stressing y’all. obviously she have a man that love it up and fly up first class with it. Lowe the woman alone man I can’t imagine how you look like a big trial and crosses… woiii mi body I will always defend Lisa and her sister on here cause they don’t trouble people.
She wearing all black cause she killing you bitches day by day
Mi luv black tuh Suh mi naw seh no-ting.
Killing u hahaa a u shi a bury 9:47 hope u get d money fi dou ur body hahaha
@ 11:41 no im good over here, but my concern is why y’all on this bitch tho???? If the girl do har body and love how shi look why is it stressing y’all. obviously she have a man that love it up and fly up first class with it. Lowe the woman alone man I can’t imagine how you look like a big trial and crosses… woiii mi body I will always defend Lisa and her sister on here cause they don’t trouble people.
Ok lopsided cockroach Lisa come defend u deformed body
whoa a wah this lopsided