SHAUNA MONEY EXTEND TO WRITING SKILLS

18 thoughts on “SHAUNA MONEY EXTEND TO WRITING SKILLS

1. Stop calling down disease pon ppl… Unno too dangerous. There’s life in the tongue… be careful!

2. This grown A** woman with a little child mind needs some serious help. Bitch act like she ain’t have a man before..LMAO!!! She’s making naked videos and all..SMH!! These woman has a lot of growing up to do. She’s making that Man look a Fool on a serious Level.. Boy if you reading this….Stop mek shannna tun yuh inna IDIOT SON!!! It’s painfull to watch jus saying…

3. But Shana ALWAYS in love with somebody new, MNL mi wonder how some ah dem do it, always in a new relationship, always in love, always a find dem soulmate every 4-12 months; Shana is a prime example she was in livwe with someone else last winter and she posted pics of him shoveling her driveway, then before that it was a white Italian guy, then the year before was a fat Spanish boy…. really I could go on for days she needs to do better, she has a 22 year old daughter, and she ah show video of him ah feel up her rubber tire batty kmt Do better Shana yuh is an Old woman now

4. Bottom line is shes acting like a teen!!!! It’s ok to be in love but the shit she’s displaying is very juvenile. Something’s are better left behind closed doors!! Every min she’s posting personal convos, videos and all .. Grow up and act like a lady and stop act like a child! And is that all u can cook is Mac and cheese lol…jokes!! Enjoy your new love but keep certain things off social media cuz shit like that can destroy what what u have going .. Word of advice!!!!

5. Adulting is so hard. If someone posts their relationship is a problem. If someone doesnt post it is a problem. If a girl f**ks and gets paid is a problem. If she f**ks and doesnt get paid, it is a problem. Man, cant we all just join hands and sing ‘Cum by yah mi Lord”. I believe you just have to live and let others live. If everyone was the same life would be boring, the world needs balance. If everyone was good and pure, a site like this would not be necessary. Y’all know this is where we get the hot piping tea. *sip, sip* Just stay there with your needle eye barely ever get f**ked pum pum and leave the hoes of the world. There is a place for everyone!

6. 42 old where? Yesterday I saw of picture of Nene Leaks in a two piece bathing suit posing and she is 49 and a grandma. Yet it would be so easy to glorify these women and put down the set we actually know. Saying 42 is old is having me way up in my feelings.

1. It’s not old in the sense of “age” but 42 with a grown child in her 20’s and you’re on IG posting videos of your man and your naked ass looking like yall havin sex?! when both of your children follow you on IG yes, 42 is TOO OLD to be doing those things, Yes 42 is too old to be posting convos on SM in an effort to prove to whomever that your man is really in love with you, 42 is TOOOOOOO OLD to have fallen in love with three men in 18 months and publishing these things on social media, 42 os TOOOOOOOO FUKING OLD to still be on welfare, having lived off the government all ya life AND HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT yes to rhass 42 is toooooo f**king old!!!!!!!