SHAVEL SADIKI HYPE CAN PUT TO THE SIDE

13 thoughts on “SHAVEL SADIKI HYPE CAN PUT TO THE SIDE

1. Sender why you so obssess with shavel? I haven’t seen her post him ever since that big throw dung wonu too bad,,, u make this girl relevant more than how she seems how u know who is in the video the guy face is blocked out unless u use to f**k sadeki mek u know is him. Leave the people them alone

2. sender the person is steering on the right side hence USA left side drive….hint jamaica trip pic this.

3. If he is suppose to be back in US he would not take any pictures or allow anyone to take pictures to broadcast his return unless he really have no sense… I did see a party with his and his brother it was in NYC but didn’t get to see what year it was or and if it was a resent party, I’m going to try to locate the video again see if it was recent if it wasn’t then maybe the man still at home chillen out because he doesn’t think the Mexican’s can trouble him down there a yard… I’m sure he knows what his doing with that part but when it comes on to the women business his messy…

4. BBC unno ah stalk out the man n the Gyal life. Yal not even following the bitch but yet on her page screen shooting her shit. Unno coming like yuh wah f**k the Gyal. ITS HER BABY FATHER THEY WILL ALWAYS BE TOGETHER SO STOP SUCK HIM FROM FRONT N STOP SUCK HER FROM BACK

5. Sadiki shudda really keep low because the streets nuh forget dat ez! Stay INA Jamaica, if yu still out dere.

6. Kim leave bibi and shavel alone nobody can’t tell me is not u send this in all u do is stalk both of them he will never leave his baby mother for u no matter what ever take place between wonuh the people dem happy and Kim sad LMAO

7. Lick out batty Gaylord anonymous u bosses with osheen and shaved bitch everyday unu take set a nuh d girl dem fault u life miserable and can’t keep a man abviously someone take u man/baby father make u take set on osheen shit up hole stinking mouth gyal

8. First and foremost met yuh nuh suppose to tired a hear shavel name on ur page. Her stories are boringggggggg. BUT ANYWAYS SHAVEL MEK IT KNOWN TO ME SAY SADIKI IS HERE AND I HAVE THE TEXTS TO PROVE IT. ANOTHER THING THE MEXICANS DO HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF THE FACT THAT HE IS HERE SO SHE NEEDS TO BE CAREFULL WEN SHES POSTING PICS ON SOCIAL MEDIA BECUZ CASHMERE MIGHT END UP FATHERLESS