SHAWTY DI SENDER SEH HOW TINGS GOING?

SENDER;-Shawty Mi hope say yuh gal fish paper come through 😂😂

I hope the arrange marriage work out next time take the tag off yuh shoe yuh mon look like one good gal

14 thoughts on “SHAWTY DI SENDER SEH HOW TINGS GOING?

1. Shawty know EXACTLY what a clock a strike. Remember dem cracking down on the immigration ting eno so it has to seem as real as can be. :siul :siul

2. Shorty did you pay back Yakini all them money you use to borrow. All this girl do is walk and borrow fi mind man.

3. The tag show that she naw save it to bring back the shoes. Sender badmind no for you, from the gal married it bun you. It a mad you that you can no longer class har queens mattress no true? Give up now only you hurting

4. Nice picture and she looks happy. I’m glad you found a husband best of luck to u both. I can’t understand some people when she was changing men often she get cussing, now that she is married it’s still a problem. Unno bitta and terrible just live pan people suh.

5. Mek dem chat di likkle tuff gal. Who love f wid people more dan Shorty. All when Shorty so call married shi still a nuh nobody.

6. I wasnt gonna say anything but this lil boy carlos allen was just in my inbox on Facebook a look me and i ask him what happen to his wife shorty and him say its not real just business because shorty have a bad reputation smh . The only thing i could say is im taken lol good luck and business.. look way too sweet for a man diabetes a kill him

7. Kiki if a true the man in your inbox…screenshot it and show we unno lie,bitter and no like see ppl happy…I don’t like gremlin but I’m happy she retire from being a whore and turn wife…

8. Shit up hole shorty stop act like your somebody cause u still a dancehall mattress that cant keep a man all u do is mine dem and not getting nothing in return is time for u go breed

9. This is shorty 2nd marriage. And she just little over 30 is who she think she fooling. Shorty still a f**k me Fren brother Marco Bling and all send money go give him the other day when him out a town.

10. carlos allen come out of my Dm please and thank you im not intrested into bisexual further more your a married man