WHEY DI EXCITEMENT FAH PAN FACEBOOK…WHY DIS MAN STILL A HAUNT ERICA AND HIM SEH HIM LEF HAR FROM LAST YEAR A WHA?
7 thoughts on “SHAWTY NUH MARRIED?”
I never yet can fully get Shawty Spenda’s mix up them!! It’s truly mix up in every sense cuz all now I nuh know a what a gwaan ya Suh n who is who kmft :sorry :malu2 :bingung :hoax2 :takut
He must not be that worthless. He stays with women erica still making noise over him. As far as i can see he just a cool cute living his life, hardworking and down to earth.. y’all need to get off his dick…
I never yet can fully get Shawty Spenda’s mix up them!! It’s truly mix up in every sense cuz all now I nuh know a what a gwaan ya Suh n who is who kmft :sorry :malu2 :bingung :hoax2 :takut
Waah yuh mean she married, and her man did up in my inbox.. A mi woulda with dah doh..
Shawty AGAIN????
All this set of drama over a worthless man? This sad all how you look at it. But I give Wendy credit to air out shorty.
Har hole like it hab good tings in deh di man naaaa leff ei lok loike.
He must not be that worthless. He stays with women erica still making noise over him. As far as i can see he just a cool cute living his life, hardworking and down to earth.. y’all need to get off his dick…
Two big mix up bitch fava idiot di whole ah Stacey fren dem mixup