SHAWTY YUH MAN A YUH BIGGEST ”HEATER”

Evening Met…. Can someone plz install a dictionary or spell check on shorty phone?!…. Jesus savior man🙄

shawtie

***KAW ALL DI SO CALLED BIG WORDS AND ”BRILLIANCE” HIM HAVE YUH STILL DUNCE LIKE TEN BLIND BAT AND IT A BUCK WI DUNG LIKE 50 BULL COW AND WE NAH WEAR RED. SHAWTY NUH BADDIE NAH ”HEAT” PAN YUH MI LOVE CAUSE A NUH DI WHOLE A WE STOMACH STRONG FI TEK A MURDERER LIKE YOU..HIM A THING 1 AND YOU A THING 2 + BLEACH..SHAWTY DEM SEH YUH LOOK LIKE DI ROLL A PLASTIC BEFORE IT GO BACK PAN DI PRODUCTION LINE AND TUN PLASTIC BAG ***

HAPPY HALLOWEEN PEOPLE NEAR AND FAR

shawty

39 thoughts on “SHAWTY YUH MAN A YUH BIGGEST ”HEATER”

1. It no really matter if the picture old, the point is, she look like freddy krueger and today is Halloween, and I don’t see the difference with the pics then and now, She still don’t look good.

1. Gyal really Mek da bwoy ya control yu from prison? Not only mad Di bwoy mad but he is a prisoner…… Him nah come out …. Yu man is so bright dat him run go tan up wid yu inna Di permanent midnight

2. Yes you guys are haters for true shorty well happy and comfortable with her life are you happy with yours? So what if he cheats what man doesn’t these days. Nuff a unno and unno mumma dunce all some women do is sit down and bash others instead of taking the lady stuff posting it all over and discriminating her why not send her a private message to correct her we women try to drag others down we need to stop the hatred and start EMPOWERING each other. Shorty keep doing you obviously they are fascinated by your life sitting there wishing it was them.

1. Idiot! Where this post mention cheating? Phucking idiot! If de gal man de prison wha kind a cheating argument you have in mind? THANKS FAN WE DONE KNOW HAR MAN A BATTYMAN LONG BEFORE PRISON :ngakak

Dunce bitch grab a cock and choke yu self :ngakak

3. Good Morning Met,Meters,Peepers nd Others….

On a real with all the money Kartel is making yah tell me shawty caan ask him for a change to go to an evening class…it’s not even funny even if spell suggested it to her she honestly would go wid how she says it suh a muss suh it spell smfh

4. Yes you guys are haters for true shorty well happy and comfortable with her life are you happy with yours? So what if he cheats what man doesn’t these days. Nuff a unno and unno mumma dunce all some women do is sit down and bash others instead of taking the lady stuff posting it all over and discriminating her why not send her a private message to correct her we women try to drag others down we need to stop the hatred and start EMPOWERING each other. Shorty keep doing you obviously they are fascinated by your life sitting there wishing it was them.

5. she’s so f**g ugly then and she’s even more ugly now she looks old and horrible and tough she resembles Keyshia Cole crack headed mother Frankie

6. If the sender have a good phone he/she would know some times spell check throw off the words we typing n we don’t always see it til we make the post.. cut people some slack man & it’s clear as day that’s an old pic.. people change as time goes by.. a the hate fi kartel unu a use on shorty n she don’t trouble people unu leave the girl man!

7. Why people won’t leave Smeagle alone, she happy with her 35 yr sentence. Lady without the ring comfortable with her murdering, serial philanderer of a baby father.

8. Yes shorty ugly crawny hard fi look pan etc…. So is Rita marley… Point is this Ig follower yah is a hater if you don’t like d girl don’t follow up her page next 20 years she’ll still be around spending kartels money, continuing his legacy and building his empire straight up even if kartel dead a prison shorty n her kids will be living like the Marley’s. Everybody know shorty not the “brightest” but at least her kids bring her off. Ps.Not follower of hers but I respect her as a mother n d woman holding down the forth while the man is not around.

1. Living like who? Kartel and Marley CANNOT be in the same sentence. He will NEVER have Bob’s legacy so quit it. Every mother deserves respect , which forth she holding down? I wont wait for it :travel

2. Legacy????? Shawty nuh just stawt sell clothes wah day :nerd Shawty need fi divide up Kartel money between ALL of kids and not just her three. Addianna madda tek great care of her but Amanda daughter, the daughter Kartel has never met, look poverty stricken. And no I am not speaking ill of a child. There is no reason why any child of his must look and live in such a horrible way. Then again the mumma dey pon IG a smoke up hard every damn day…its disgusting. What many people dont know is that Kartel last son with the New York baby madda is severly mentally and physically challenged…the mother post ONE pic of him which I screenshot and 5 minutes later she took it down. Before Kartel worry bout that child him dey pon insta a run poll bout who loved him more Lisa or Vawnessa Sick dawg dat.

1. Nooooooooooooo Amanda carry down her daughter to Kartel many times he has met her. All through the trial she was boasting how she happy fi share Amanda whey meet di man 4 days and breed day 1. I hear seh all Dj pan radio a talk bout there was no body and dem fi free Kartel. That man had the industry like hell and he was the living devil.

1. If u go pon kartel page right now he has a pic of her and him say although ive never met u. check yuh inbox cause mi read it well

2. Met check yuh inbox..i sent the screenshot and anyhow amanda did have dem kinds a proof dey she would most definately post them cause a so she tan…anyway read the caption good.

9. Leave the lady alone she is not the only woman way de with prison man she with the gaza king uno just jealous yes beauty is in the eye of the beholder and kartel love her and her him none no better than the other on looks so dem a match leave shorty alone she a live good a jamaica a dat a kill uno.

1. Hey MET I was doing a little reading on the oldsite. Do you remember when Kartel wrote that epistle comparing himself to Marcus Garvey and Bob Marley? Well you bloggers are the very best…Do you remember one person revealed all the murders and wicked acts that he committed and this was btw wayyyy before he was charged with any murders. Met the way how mi ah read bc at the time I imagine ppl wasnt sure what to believe…..since dem say Kartel appeal soon start maybe you affi fling up dat story because the person was very detailed…its a longggggggg time Kartel a brutalize Jamaica and for the most dumbest shit too. Remember he sought protection from Dudus cause he murdered someone who was with a women he wanted….KARTEL SICKKKKKKK…Mi nuh too inna the deathrow ting but I would send him there….if Kartel should win his appeal…he has a long list of people who he coming for..I anticipate.murders upon murders.

1. I was planning today on writing something because that man is the destruction of dancehall but our culture dont like people who treat them good. They idolize people who do bad to them

10. Do the mirrors not work where these people live? Bad make up, bad clothes, and bleaching they’re all one big disaster.

11. MET…. U MUST hear or didn’t you say kartel was some house wives fantasy whole heap a women love addi they were turned on by his music, his reality show they say he was as calm as ever sexy I in there too at the same time a very cruel streak, he disappointed a lot a people, most of us think of course he should know better, memba shoes, soap, rum, he is still a force to reckon with memba him cork U.W.I. campus when professor cooper had him there from him diss laing people made sure pure problem, police storm him dance tear gas every mumma rass, I was visiting at the time was at aggi on king street when mi her knutsford tape off, anyway u stil my fav columnist lol, don’t surprise if him come a road, 2002,in BKLYN mi see jewish people wid kartel music buk loud in dem truck a shake dem head

1. Mi cyah believe u mention that show because none a dem neva mek one good woman all a mad white woman was in the mixture

12. 35 years is a very l o n g time to wait pon man plus dem a grind pon u when out ya, winnie mandela did it and…..rodigan wife could not wait an his sentence wasn’t that long and she did a visit him, ppl fi behave dem rass cl… self dildo cant help mi want man fi hold mi

1. She fi keep on waiting cause fi har features and history not going to guarantee her much phuck.

Me want fi see if the fan club and pussy watchman dem can keep dem vigil and post fi 35 years :hammer

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply