SHE A GWAAN LIKE SHE NAH SELL AND SHE SELL..WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

SHE A GWAAN LIKE SHE NAH SELL AND SHE  SELL..WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

Take a listen to this and give me your honest views.Girlfriend was acting up then she explained the reason.Assuming your son,male family member or friend was her boyfriend,answer these please.

Do you tell him to payback the man?Do you buy her story as real,she can’t seem to remember the sex details?should he end it with her?Do you believe she was naive and had sex out of desperation or she knew what she was doing and it was an arrangement?

In any case please let this serve as a warning to young girls about the pitfalls of accepting help from way older men.please tell them it comes with consequences!

26 thoughts on “SHE A GWAAN LIKE SHE NAH SELL AND SHE SELL..WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

1. a bet she di young bwoy weh shi a gi it to freely nah duh shit fi help har….gi di ole man some front or gi him back him money

2. Listen..go seek out a way an gi him back him money or go report him ..cause if u gi him puzzy u noh suppose fi gi him back d money

3. THE GIRL NOH SELL NOTHING D MAN A DAG AN SHI A FOOL IF MI GET MONEY FROM A MAN AN HIHJM SEX MI HIM CAH GET IT BACK D MAN A LIWLIFE I EOULD SUFFER D SHAME AN TELL SOMEONE FIND A WAY FI GI HIM BACK IF I WAH FI NOT HIM AFFI CARRY MI GOH COURT

4. Pussc higgla!

You shameless rats. All me can do is read the endd of unu life in paper or online,or listen me husband recount going on call fi save life or oversee unu crime scene.

Unu nah look fi earn pon unu own and have a one man fi help out….unu just a phuck like stray dog fi short term goals…clothes, hair and instagram.

5. This gyal a real IDIOT. to what your saying i dont see you owing him sh@t so mi nuh knw why you go lay down and open up your crotches fah, unless yuh promise the man to pay him back in”kind”,tell the man to go report it at the station before him come chat to yuh bout pay back money. bwoy yuh fool bad!

6. $1500.00 yuh mek man a blackmail yuh fah my girl after him give you him money without you asking him..wey yuh guh school fah? it look like yuh guh school fi man clown yuh out.

7. NUFF A UNO A DAM FOOL AN BECAUSE UNO KN UNO LOVE TECK MAN TINGS UNO TINK EVERYONE IS D SAME MI KN NUFF MAN WAH AFFA HELP TO PPL WIDOUT ASKING FI FUKKK SOH UNO MOVE JNO RETIRE PUZZY AN LEF D GAL NUFF A UNO MOMMA USE TO SELL DEM PUZZY FI FEED UNO FI ONLY UNO KN OK …LETS SAY SHI SELL HIM PUZZZY HOW MUCH FUKK HIM WAH FI D 15 GRAND PLUS Y AFTER SHI GRIND HIM HIM WAH BAC D MONEY NUFF A UNO UNDER BUDGET WHORE A BEHAVE LIKE A EVERY BADDY A UNO SUM TIMES PPL DOU WAT DEM MUST FI SURVIVE IF SHI NEVA BORROW IT FROM HIM SHI NEED FI REPORT HIM OR TELL SOMEONE

8. A DAT ME A SAH HIM CAH GET BACK NO MONEY FROM MI AN HIM FUKK ME A DAT WID NUFF A DEM LOWLIFE MAN YAH ALL WEN U GI DEM.PUZZY AN U AN DEM HAVE TINGS DEM WAH BACK DEM TINGS FROM WHOOOOOOOO NO BOY CAH DOU MI DAT OR MY DAUGHTER NOOOOOOO WOMAN FI WISE UP NUFF PPL A CHAT BOUT GAL SELL PUZZY I DONT TINK SHI SELL HIM SHIT BUT YES HIM USE D MONEY FI BAIT ER ON CAUSE MAN DO MI DAT A READY AN ALL AFTER HIM GET SEX AN MI NOH INNA HIM NO MORE D FOOL SAH HIM WAH BACK HIM MONEY MI NOH LUK PON HIM SOH MI BELIEVE SAH SHI NEVA PROMISE HIM NO SEX HIM USE DAT FI BAIT D GAL

9. Don’t take no money from any man (who’s not a relative) if you’re not interested in him romantically. I know some of yah big puzzy gal love to con man out of their money and think it’s 100% cool to get something for nothing; but the world doesn’t work like that. If you want help, go work or find some other legit means to raise the funds. If you’re going around taking people’s money and think they’re not expecting something in return then you are too dunce for life. I think the sender is leaving out parts of the story still, I feel she’s taken other types of “help” from him all the while leading him on and then making him feel used at the end of it. Give back the man his money and move on, plain and simple.

10. My girl sen mi u info mek mi sen u a 100US fi pay him bk b4 it get outta hand. Mi a bail out everybody today. I jus read another post where a girl thief her friend $ from her handbag in England and I’m trying to resolve tht problem bcuz mi like the girl tht I see dem post up. Suh sen on u info fast xmas a come nd mi a start early. To all u scammers plz don’t try to scam the girl ting bcuz mi serious

11. Look at this capt-save-A-Hoe gal clown here Jr, trying to save the day. Bro save your McDonald’s checks and spend it on the puzzy you plan to buy when you fly down in December. If you send 100 USD to this gal she will spend it on phuckry and still owe the man. Don’t be added to the gal-clown list of man dem, they’re nuff of dem in Jamaica already who embrace being ATM machines for these lazy, unambiguous, high maintenance hoes who want the world but don’t want to work for it. De gal dem is soon going to start taxing you ediots 50JMD just to look at them and 100JMD to say hi :ngakak

12. Tap tek man money!!!!
    Di man wikkid doe. Him know she bruk suh when him a gi har di money him fi mek har know payment in kind at the going rate. If everyone is upfront with the terms of exchange then this wouldn’t be an issue.
    As fi you Miss Regret, if it are cash di drankruh gi yu he has no legal recourse. Deny the “loan” till kingdom come. Him fi gwaan ah station mek dem laff afta him and run him outa di place. However, you run the risk of physical injury

13. EVERYBODY ON THIS BLOG WATCH DANCEHALL QUEEN (THE MOVIE)!!! ALMOST THE SAME STORY LINE BUT ITS A TRUE STORY OF YOUNG POOR INNERCITIES AND COUNTRY GIRLS WHO’S SINGLE PARENT DON’T HAVE IT SO THAT’S WHERE THOSE PREDATORS ACT LIKE THEM REALLY CARE !!

14. Ah wonda if she did guh nuh school wid the money? Sound dunce nuh Raas, how can someone blackmail you after yuh sell dem a f**k? Who is that information important tuh? Yuh husband? This look like she selling front fi true and the story is her cover letter. Girl yuh mek selling look hard better yuh go work

15. Anonymous!! I can’t feel sorry fi di girl. 100US is nothing in this case it could save her life. U don’t know how deep di man a pree. U want a bills too? Sen mi ur info too. Plz don’t brite urself bout mcdonalds checks u must ask mi how much a dem franchise mi own wid u brite self. Unu love jump n diss ppl tht u don’t kno then wen unu find out who dem is unu wah kiss dem ass. Stop badmind di gal 100US

1. There is something missing from this story…no there is a whole lot missing from this story. There is no way considering there isn’t no verbal or written contract that you agreed to repay this big grey tone man. Him cannot sue yuh fi goodwill. I don’t want to judge you at all but some how I don’t think that you sex this man for the school fee assistance, mi feel the man a mine yuh and fine out sey yuh have a young boy pon the side then him decide fi buss yuh secret so yuh had to run the goods. Now listen to me good if yuh continue tek the man things and yuh have a next man stoppppppp cah the way Jamaica a run it nuh pretty!

2. Nigga please you ain’t phuckin rich, you’re just another gal clown who’s fronting to be rich to these barefoot island girls so you can spend your way into their panties. Rich people are typically meticulous with their spending habits and frugle overall with their money. They aren’t going to just come on a website and send out 100 dollars to ever person in a predicament. When REAL rich people are feeling charitable they donate to organizations not to posters on pink wall. It’s either you’re a bloodcl@@t criminal/drug dealer who ain’t used to money or you’re just a scrub fronting for likes, either way you’re dripping with wack juice. Nobody ain’t kissing your underwiped azz lame boy, my money is taller than yours, but I’m not auditioning to be a capt-save-A-hoe either. Sucka.

16. First and foremost all the people who saying this girl is an idiot and whatever low the b.

Girl you don’t owe this MF JACK SHITTTTTT NO REALLY.. 10K JMD?? What is that?????? Nothing !!! Mek him move him bc bright eeh then dat a money ??? D man ego just a badda him and is tru yuh not giving him no fck !!! Mek him move from yaso a shoulda gal like me all now me not even a look pan him he’s a desperate old nigga who thought he could use his lil money to hold you ! Oppression at its best mek him gweh !!!!! As a man you fi be prepared for that he ain’t no man he a fck boy in his feelings. Bout wa back money him shoulda rass shame fi even a ASK her back for the money ! Girl tap worry yuhself BLOCK AND DELETE him !!!!! Yuh Nuh know how fi play reverse psychology and act like victim lmao girl you are a woman USE UR MANIPULATIVE SKILLS .. the same way he manipulated you do it right back to him till him all a beg yuh fi chat to you and even offer you more money which you shouldn’t take ! But a so yuh fi do di ting!
    Girl ain’t selling no crotches she just needed a break and mek a wrong move it happens to the best of them. People be so damn judgmental !!!
    Bless

17. Anonymous!!!! If u dream say u have my money u stay a sleep fi di rest of ur life. Shut u lil stinkin mouth bout real rich ppl don’t this n that. U sound stupid as fuk. Unu quick fi talk bout drugs y u nuh go look a work wid the Feds since u can pin point out drug dealer. So met site is for poor ppl? Ppl wid money don’t go on gossip blogs for entertainment? Jus chill out u not in this league ok lady. Talk bout charity a weh u deh wen mi a do mi xmas treat a ja fi 12yrs now? A weh u deh a Easter time wen mi a give away how much 1000’s a bun n cheese to poor ppl? A weh u deh wen mi a buy bus give to mi pass school n mi mother church? U kno mi idiot gal? All mi say is tht mi wi give di girl a 100US to pay bk di man n u start on mi.

1. Some batta foot gal think dem and every body pon the site a colleague. But dat senda yah need 2 lick cause she at har sell by date if the man want him money back.

2. There is charitable causes on here JR,even just yesterday there was a success story update.Why you don’t give to them?

3. The only thing you want to donate to this gal is your tongue to her front you ole pervert, you ain’t fooling nobody. I can tell you’re a phucking illiterate because it’s obvious you cant comprehend what is typed. I never said rich people don’t frequent this site; however I said YOU’RE not rich you’re just a cornball fronting so you can get a whatsapp nude from this female, but you’re trying to mask your pervert intent with false concern. If you were really concerned about helping out this girl, you would try and set her up with a job in the island but let me guess donating buns and buses leads to no influence in job placements huh? It’s ole perverts like you that keep these young girls aloof to their own potential because all you’re doing right now is trying to auditon to be her next sugar daddy. You soon get locked up anyway (if you’re even about that life) because the FEDS watch everything Santa Claus, so you’re fantasies about being an area don is just negative attention you’re feeding for your own downfall.

18. My girl don’t pay him back shit these old farts love prey on young women. He gave you some money to help you out that you never asked for out of pitty you gave the sorry lil perverted bastard some puzzy unno even…….tell him take you to court. Just tell the judge you was in a sticky situation so he volunteered to help you out as a “family friend” but after he offered the money and you took it he started pestering you for sex or his money back and since you weren’t able to pay him back you gave him the sex, it sweet him so he started stalking and threatenin you.. You are scared of him. You don’t owe him anything

19. Wat a way u know bout the Feds dem. FYI I’m 30yrs old. Don’t worry bout me getting locked up. Worry abt urself n ur family. Always quick to wish bad for ppl all wen u don’t kno them. U sound like a damn clown a old woman weh fuk out n u man lef u for a nice hot young girl. If u only knew who u talkin to. Smh

1. And you look like a clown you bruk azz. Again no one is frighten over your likkle 100.00 dollar gift to a random poster on pink wall, so stop with the lame boy semantics because you ain’t getting no forwards from it little nigga. If you were a big shot you would cover her expense for the entire school year or line her up with something that would keep money in her pocket in the long run; instead you’re offering her your whole McDonald’s paycheck and your rusty tic-tac sized hood as “help”… Nothing is lamer than a clown who try to buy his way into a girls pants lol.. So lame.