SHE A RIGHT ROUND SCAMMER OO

0 thoughts on “SHE A RIGHT ROUND SCAMMER OO

1. Bumbo…..she global man. Smh. Why dem so teef. She lucky a nuh Jamaica she live dung a Flanker end…. Lol. Cause a much as nuff scammer dung dat side…..dem woulda limb her up (literally) looong time. Dem must stop it. Kmt. Ole teef.

2. MS MAMACITA THE ONLY REASON I AM ANSWERING YOU IS YOU WENT THROUGH ALL THE TROUBLE TO USE THE FAKE PROFILE ON FACEBOOK. YOU SEE PEOPLE ARE OVER THIS, SO I WILL MAKE IT CLEAR AGAIN. IF YOUR FRIEND NEEDS TO SAVE HER STORE SHE HAS LOST. CAN YOU IMAGINE OWING HER FOR HER POP DOWN CLOTHES THAT SHE ORDERS ON LINE FOR PEOPLE AND THEN JACK UP THE PRICE AND SELL PEOPLE. THERE IS SMALL CLAIMS COURT IF YOU FEEL SIDONEY OWES YOU. SHE HAVE NEVER BEEN HIDING. SHE IS AT ALL OF SHINES PARTIES AND HER PHONE NUM IS THE SAME. YOUR NOT GETTING ONE REACTION OUT OF THIS.. PLEASE CONTACT AIR CANADA. JUST A WORD OF ADVISE AIR CANADA IS A UNION COMPANY THAT FIGHTS FOR THERE PPL/WE GET 10 PASSES PER YEAR. STOP MAKE UP STORY BECAUSE DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER IS A SERIOUS OFFENCE. BE CAREFUL. AND YOUR PAGE LIKE REALLY USING SOME WHITE GIRLS AS A COVER WITH 2 FRIENDS, YOUR REALLY TAKING THE PEOPLE OF THE PINK WALL FOR IDIOTS. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS PEOPLE ITS 2015 LETS NOT JUMP SO QUICKLY TO TEAR EACH OTHER DOWN AS WOMEN. WHY ARE WE SO QUICK TO BELIEVE EVERYTHING SOMEONE SAYS. WE HAVE A COURT SYSTEM ITS CALLED SMALL CLAIMS COURT. FOR SOMEONE TO COME ON HERE AND NOW MAKING UP FALSE PAGES YOUR REALLY DRAMATIC AND IF UNNO KNOW THE WHOLE STORY YOU WOULD A DEAD. JUST A WARNING BE CAREFUL IF YOU BUY FROM THIS WOMEN BECAUSE YOU CAN IMAGINE WHAT SHE WOULD DO IF IT WAS REALLY HER MONEY….10 PASSES REMEMBER THAT MS MAMACITA…. I GIVE YOU A B+ FOR EFFORT, SHOULD HAVE USED A MORE CONVINCABLE PROFILE… SAD

1. A one different Mamacita yuh a talk???? Must be cause it couldn’t be me. Dwl. BUT IF IT’S ME……LISTEN TO MI AN LISTEN BLOODCLAAT WELL….. Jus tru a mi alone ansa yuh a try squeeze yuh big myso-bull self dung mi dainty pussee. Well squeeze good cause it well tight…..yuh friggin bloodcl**t idiot. First of all…..mi a foundation pon JMG cause mi deh yah from day 1. Mi enjoy di fukkry when ppl send it in….but never would I send fukkry to JMG. Second of all….Shani post what she get and if di sender don’t identify demself…..she not going to ask cause the magnetics of this wall anonymity. Anywayyyyyyys idiot bloodclaat gyal come off a mi puccee tongue and go figure out how you or yuh fren go pay back di ppl dem money. First of all I don’t even live a Canada. Never see this stay bad teefing gyal a day ina mi life an mi nuh go a Jamaican dancehall party cause mi allergic to whore, teef, dutty man, careless fukk an di rest of atrocities dat come wid dancehall. Sooooo….first of all…..tek off di caps lock and stop shout after mi. Second…..come labbajuice out mi pretty puxxy wid a nice straw…..preferably a paper one suh it can leak while yuh drinking…..yuh nasty teefin bumbohole. Go weh from me wid yuh sheggries. Brite. A try come aggravate decent ppl. Go a yuh bed. Ole grazmite. Kmt.

1. An Chuety yuh know me is a trying christian-like, virgin-like, Mary-like, trying-to-do-right type of lady. A doe know why dem perplexing mi dis day. Dwlll. Damn it man. Kmt. Mawnin Cheuty. How u doing. Happy Hump Day hun.

3. ms MAMACITA you eat out of that mouth.. you must don’t have no man cause you are really illiterate… But me a big women… i was talking about “‘Savon Cho ‘”not you.. i do apologize, my bad i asked someone to type it for me because i was at work… my post was not meant for you… so again do apologize…. wow is this how you react when someone is clearly not talking to you as if you were to read the post i must you have a white person as your profile picture…a simple… “couldn’t me you a talk would have been fine” i could kill my niece as i don’t know where she got your name from. If i could leave you with this.Acting so bad and mighty on a website shows your weekness and not your badness. But again Sorry this was truly not meant for you. I am just tired of this whole situation because only Air Canada people being affected and I live in Canada.. i just hope you post about Dancehall people makes you feel good because your mouth you surely belong with the same so called “” Jamaican dancehall party cause mi allergic to whore, teef, dutty man, careless f**k an di rest of atrocities dat come wid dancehall”” I guess you only attend Church.

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply