SHE ANSA SHARON

8 thoughts on “SHE ANSA SHARON

1. lady I know none of you all but please don’t call anyone ugly. I had to do a doubletake becuz I thought it was the ugly dolly name chucky..your mouth no stay good either. look in the mirror before you class ppl. u big greytone back grandmas have nothing to do but cuss cuss. Go carry y’all grandkids to the park..its a nice day out…

1. I dont know dem, but stacia gal a wa tax u fi a big farid and nose weh yuh have. Sharon she iis not a classic beauty, but she look 20x betta than stacia. Stacia remind mi of dat guyanese girl (gorlie) featured on here a while back wid di big farid and head.

2. U see I tell u bout da crew deh, she even say it out her own mouth indirectly, she glad that her and her crew hoe out bout borrow clothes to each other kmt

3. I dont know these people and this is very low for women to act like this on social media. But any whoooo….does Stacia have top teeth? All dis cussing and not one top teeth I dont spy

4. Di lady wid di red hair..farrid shine yuh fuck. I am sure dem coulda si dat from di i.s.s. wow.