SHE BOUGHT HER OWN WEDDING RING, HE IS NOW LEAVING.

15 thoughts on “SHE BOUGHT HER OWN WEDDING RING, HE IS NOW LEAVING.

1. This might be hard to hear; but you were in a relationship by yourself. Please require more from your next partner.

2. Sorry to hear what’s happening to you sender. But it seems you were the pursuer in the relationship and wasn’t doing the same after you,all I say is try some counseling for awhile if he’s still stuck on his decision just let him go.

3. Sender you are not telling the whole story no man is going to be married to a good woman who takes care of him and just get up one day and say its not working unless you are married to a mad man with mental issues.

4. Something an someone better is out there for you…. pick yourself up… you will be alright.. a year or two from now you will look back at this an realize it’s for the best… that’s when he will be back begging for you to take him back…

5. My dear, as hard as what I have to type will be be for you to read, it must be done. You were in a relationship with yourself. Yes, you can have a marriage certificate and still be married to yourself. You can share a bed with someone night after night and still be lonely. I hope this relationship taught you something and I hope the next man you choose to share your life with values you and cherish every fiber of his being.

6. Empress Jah never make one man that the first thing secondly never cry over any man and that is coming from a man, Yes it does hurt but if you put out all that effort and got nothing in return he wasn’t meant for you. A full time we as men start back having a ride or die and that goes visa versa. Because most woman nah look fi love no more them a look money, but a nuh every man stay so and i don’t want you to make one fucked up individual change your mind on man because you do have good men out there a try find a nice empress so don’t give up don’t ever give up. Just for the rest of the time until this is final just focus on your kids and you and try to better yourself. Love always and know jah nah sleep Selah. I hope you take these words of wisdom and apply it to your daily life and nuh worry bout him cause clearly him nah worry bout you.

7. I think the problem is that you loved this man way more than you loved yourself and as a result you were the only person in the relationship, he just went along for the ride. You kept giving and received nothing in return, not even love which would not have cost him a penny.

Something tells me that he is incapable of love or he may have met someone else and wants to move on but look on it this way, he is doing you a favour. Some women put up with that kind of treatment until they are old and grey and convince themselves that they have a man, when in reality they are being used and disrespected. Forget counselling, what are fighting to hold onto? A loveless marriage or a wedding band? Or do you fear being on your own? The single life is underrated. Nothing is sweeter than being in love with yourself. I know because I was single for many years before I met and married an amazing guy. He met me as a happy contented woman who was living her life, not waiting for a man.

You have a big heart. Let this man go and allow a real man to enter your life and give you the love you deserve. And don’t shed a tear when he leaves, you’ve shed enough. Look happy, wave him on his way with love in your heart. It will kill him to see your strength and may have a change of heart. Some men are funny like that; don’t want you but don’t want to leave you for fear that you’ll meet someone deserving of a beautiful, strong, happy woman. In the meantime whilst you are healing, learn to love yourself. But next time, don’t give nonstop to a new man, some men don’t see it as kindness but that you are buying their love which makes them feel inadequate. See what he is bringing before you make the same mistake again and I’m not talking about material things. A poor man without a penny can love you unconditionally.

Good luck !

8. Cheer up and stop making a man kill your joy. You deserve to be showered with love and gifts. Don’t pay all the way, a man should meet you half way. Some women are lucky to get men who do 100%, but in today’s world, it’s 50/50. Cheer up and don’t make this mistake again. This too shall pass.

9. Going forward, don’t take on the man/mommy role. You looking a best friend and security not a dependent.

1. Hear the perfect people Dem giving advice that don’t have a man, will never keep a man and the set that is always angry. Lady no advice can heal you until u make that choice yourself. Stop taking advice from some of these yamheads on pinkwall whose life may even worst than yours. Only u can help you when u wanna help u. It will be hard but do things that will help u to be strong, cry, listen music, read, volunteer just do things that will make u feel good and with time, u will be ok. No need for these angels here to bash n tell u what kind a relationship u were in some of these falling angels too perfect and nuff. All the best lady in hurt.

10. A STRONG man hol him MAN position from start. Him didn’t and she took on the position and never notice him too weak fi de wid.

11. Sis, I know all about your situation. Mine left me with a baby and all kind of debt. But guess what somebody told you to pull yourself together and be great THEY ARE RIGHT. Fuck that nigga. America will give it to him. You wont be there to witness it cuz you will be busy being great but TRUST MEEEEE girl and trust GOD. God can do what we cant. God can set him up to lose that greencard, make a next woman do him dirty, just imagine God’s power. You did what you did for the right reasons, but you went about it the wrong way and that bedbug saw you weak and used you. God will give each what they deserve-you another chance, and him some fuckin karma. Sunday gone the dutty jancro call me and a bawl bout him depress and nuh waa see nobody. GOOD. You know how many tears I cried? A fi him time now.

12. Sis, I know all about your situation. Mine left me with a baby and all kind of debt. But guess what somebody told you to pull yourself together and be great THEY ARE RIGHT. Fuck that nigga. America will give it to him. You wont be there to witness it cuz you will be busy being great but TRUST MEEEEE girl and trust GOD. God can do what we cant. God can set him up to lose that greencard, make a next woman do him dirty, just imagine God’s power. You did what you did for the right reasons, but you went about it the wrong way and that bedbug saw you weak and used you. God will give each what they deserve-you another chance, and him some fuckin karma. Sunday gone the dutty jancro call me and a bawl bout him depress and nuh waa see nobody. GOOD. You know how many tears I cried? A fi him time now.