SHE FOUND OUT HER BABY FATHER WAS SLEEPING WITH MULTIPLE MEN

10 thoughts on “SHE FOUND OUT HER BABY FATHER WAS SLEEPING WITH MULTIPLE MEN

1. Makes sign of the cross.
    You have to chill out a little on the internal anger. I can feel ur hurt it’s weird but true… It already happened try to move on. This won’t work fire with fire. Leave it alone. Wish you an children all the best.. And I keep hearing go get checked not sure why. Have a blessed day.

2. Sender, I would re-consider exposing this fag. This could result in your demise, as these undercover gay men like to keep their gay lifestyle secret and continue using women as cover. No straight man would engage in homosexual behavior for money. He likes that lifestyle.

I hope he did not expose to some form of incurable STD…..get your self tested quick.

3. My girl low out the battyman and take care of YOUR kids because clearly he rather get taken care of than to take care of his kids! You know the signs to watch for next time around, so take it as a something you learned from and keep it moving! Next thing you know him start borrow you panty and clothes to go on dates with his “John”lol

4. Wish u the best but talking bout you ago send out pictures if him na mind him baby but if him do you not mine him kill you

5. Leave the faggot alone because he may teach your children how to become sewage divers. If you’re walking away in good health then you have no worries.

6. Hmmm. So you want proceeds from his homoseckual prostitution for upkeep for the children, one of which is not biologically his own? Will you respect him and the way he got the money if he starts giving you money? I think not, I am certain sure at the first disagreement you have you will call him bman. So why do you want money to feed your children that was earned in such a manner? You cannot hate something but want the money from it, that is hypocrisy.

Go find employment and seek assistance from the government in whatever capacity they have. Get some skill you can do on the side to bring in addional money. You also need to figure out your life. This one met you pregnant and took you in, and you got pregnant by him. Don’t let this happen a third time. If you going to have another child you make sure you do so as a married woman. I wish you all the best.

7. Big fat bitch a long time the man name a call pon batty you did well and know. A the money or lack there of is your problem. Call your man name and don’t you fcking dare call no other man name weh nuh involve inna your nasty life.

It’s all about the almighty dollar with some of you women.

8. Is he not still the father of the second child, battyman or not? So why shouldn’t he contribute to his upbringing? Miss only you know what you can bare. Carry him to family court if anything. What will you get out of exposing him? Yes he is a nasty ****aat to involve you and you kids in his dutty lifestyle unknowingly, if that’s the case. Find peace within and be the best mother for your children. You said he used to beat you probably it’s better you cut all ties. Seek counseling for you and the children if that helps.

9. The man needs to pay child support. Women prostitute to take care of their children, so can he. Take him to child support and let him have access where someone else is there. That is if he wants access. Pray that he don’t. Please get yourself tested.

Another thing, were you still in a relationship with him after May 2017? What happened between then and now? Come straight.