SHE HAS NO WALLS AFTER GIVING BIRTH

23 thoughts on “SHE HAS NO WALLS AFTER GIVING BIRTH

1. Sender it sounds like you may have some nerve damage which may be causing the loss of feeling…. have you tried doing some vaginal exercise? What is your GYN saying?

2. You can do kegal exercises and alum, but be careful with alum it can cause irritation if you use too often.

3. Do your research. It is your job to get your body back, and it can come back. Do some squats and kegels. Progresss wont come over night. Exercise. When you are squatting tighten your vagina and release as you straighten your body. Buy some Ben Wa balls and practice holding them in for long periods. Eat plenty of fruit and veggies and drink your water. You’ll be fine.

4. Sender- some simple kegels will help plus the more aroused you are the more lubricated you will be. The vagina is a muscle and can contract back to its original state or close to it. I would suggest that you relax and enjoy your baby and yourself. If the man leaves let him go, if he loves you he won’t leave. If he does, then you have your answer. Vaginas are 7 inches deep, no more so anything extra isn’t needed.

1. [I]The vagina is a muscle and can contract back to its original state or close to it.[/I]

I guess you didn’t do Physics in high school. Have you ever heard of the K factor or elastic limit? Once you exceed the elastic limit, there is no return to the original state.

I as a male, I can safely say I have had one bad experience with a woman who exceed that limit and I can say I would NOT go back there. I literally fell into a deep dungeon and I could not tell when I entered that bottomless pit. No amount of kegal exercises, vaginal rejuvenation or guava leaves can help her situation….beyond repair. Very slim women are prone to have this “condition”.

1. Some a unno no easy no rass. I took Physics and nutten bout vagina never mention in no damn Physics class. Stop di madness man. Cho.

1. Yamhead, the “Physics” refers to Hooke’s Law, not the vagina. You are really dumb!!!

What is elastic limit in Hooke’s Law?
          The limit of proportionality is the is the point beyond which Hooke’s law is no longer true when stretching a material. The elastic limit is the point beyond which the material you are stretching becomes permanently stretched so that the material does not return to its original length when the force is removed.

F=k . Delta X

http://physicsnet.co.uk/a-level-physics-as-a2/materials/hookes-law/

5. Anon 4:06 I was wondering the samething?? if she did the kegel exercise 3 times a day like doctor stated right after having a baby leading up to the time you were ready to have sex?? If you did and you have that problem maybe you need take to the professionals I wish you all the best.

1. HOE U SICK AS FUCK…………… WHY U NEED TO SEE THE GAL P…..Y?

I SWEAR PPL JUST A JOHNCROW THESE DAYS.

6. Be kind to yourself, you just gave birth. Take your time and try not to stress. Speak with your gynecologist about your concerns and remember that giving birth is a huge deal..you just did something so amazing…try to remain positive..I wish you all the best.

7. Send it in ya Sender cuz it could go a far way in breaking down walls of ignorance Us Men put up bout women’s reproductive system(no pun intended)!!I for one wouldn’t mind seeing IT for scientific purposes of course. You will be fine ,surgery for vaginal rejuvenation is available at a decent cost here in Mobay cuz I HAVE THE LINK…email me at [email protected]

8. Girl you need a urogynecologist. If you are in the USA , your OB/GYN can recommend a great one. I work with Summit group and Dr Segal is one of the best in NJ. Heath insurance will pay to tighten you up if it affects your bladder ( peeing on your self) or have a prolapse womb. Some people have fibroids and other issues and can get tighten up if they are removed vaginally. In the meantime, try Kegel and squatting exercises, walk around and quint you pum pum daily, use cake soap. I wish you all the best.

9. To be honest, speaking from experience. I too have had similar problems, and was introduced to Guava leaves that are dried and used to steam the vagina. It contricts the muscles, and tones them as well as clear vaginal ifections like Yeast and Bacterial Vaginoais (BV that fishy smell) After birth, it also helps to shrink the swollen Utereus and helps to clear up white discharge. It does tighten the vagina alot.

GET 5-8 GUAVA LEAVES, WASH THEM PUT THEM IN THE SUN TO DRY

COOK IN 1 LITER WATER, THEN LET IT COOL DOWN ENOUGH TO SIT OVER

DO THIS FOR 3 DAYS, THEN ONCE PER WEEK AFTER CAN ALSO BE DONE OFTER MENSTRATION OF RO FRESHEN UP

WORK WONDERS FOR WOMEN WHO GETS IRRITAION FROM SPERM/SEMEN

I hope you will ove it a try, it works very well. All the best to you.

10. Kera, God bless you. To all the others who genuinely helped this lady by simply giving her advice without judging or being rude, big up unu self ♥

11. It sounds like the pelvic gone a town without you. You need to exercise the muscles. For now tell him you need some oral pleasure. Sometimes this also could be a mental issue in us women. I will pray it come back

12. Much Love Badda Badda, of you are in Jamaica you can find the trees allmover the place. If you are overseas ypu will fimd them in any Mexican, or Central and South American stores or Thailand stores. You can also order it online, it also treats hairloss and other things due to its Antibacterial, Anti-Inflammatory and is full of Antioxidents and Vitamin c.

It can also be used as a tea as well,it has helped me in many ways especially for my woman parts and issues I had due to child birth.

It was recommended to me by a lady from Thailand 7 years ago, I was also a Chronic Yeast suffer as well as BV and tried everything. This has been my Miracle, so hope it will help a few others as well.

Much love.

13. Back in the day gynecologists used to give new moms a few nips to help them with this. I am sure many women have had this experience and that is why so many new moms elect to have c-sections these days even though not medically necessary.

I wish you all the best sender. My sister has had an incontinence issue since giving birth, and that too is a common problem for some women. Have open dialog with your partner, ask him how it is for him and tell him to be honest with you. Try different positions to see which one is the most fulfilling. Deal with this issue together as a team, you made that baby together and if the pregnancy resulted in this outcome then you both need to be a part of the healing process. Talk to your gyno as well, he/she will know how to help you. I took a baking soda soak in my bath tub one time and that thing made me so tight sex was painful, all I was doing was soaking for my muscles and I did not expect that side effect, so investigate if baking soda is known for for that. If you are going to use it try to get the organic kind.