This is how to grow old gracefully, naturally. This renown actress did not fill her body with silicone and destroy her looks with plastic surgery. I salute her and want to be her when I reach 81 God willing. Reply
She looks GORGEOUS!!! Good Black DON’T crack!!! Gwaaaan Granny! You ah gi woman half yuh age FEVER!!! Reply
Good morning metty! One of my favorite actress hope I look like her when I reach her age. NICE! Reply
They had a pic with her and the queen up yesterday. The queen a walk with still and hunch ova and theyre a year apart in age. Reply
Mrs Jane Pittman,I loved that role! She looks fantastic! Quena – Scared to sign in, for fear this sh*t slows down!! Reply
idk if she’s 81 in the picture, but she’s actually 90
She was born in 1924 not 91 yet
jus google n it seh 19
Black doesn’t crack, does it? :malu
This is how to grow old gracefully, naturally. This renown actress did not fill her body with silicone and destroy her looks with plastic surgery. I salute her and want to be her when I reach 81 God willing.
She looks GORGEOUS!!!
Good Black DON’T crack!!! Gwaaaan Granny! You ah gi woman half yuh age FEVER!!!
Good morning metty! One of my favorite actress hope I look like her when I reach her age. NICE!
Love me some her
She looks great.
They had a pic with her and the queen up yesterday. The queen a walk with still and hunch ova and theyre a year apart in age.
Big up Miss Tyson
Mrs Jane Pittman,I loved that role! She looks fantastic!
Quena – Scared to sign in, for fear this sh*t slows down!!
when GOD is in your life this how you look
Beautiful non bleaching, no plastic, all natural no sedatives added. Black at it’s best.
She’s a breath of fresh air.
God bless her, beautiful!!
I love this woman!
I love when people age gracefully and maintain their youth. She looks great.