SHE IS FINALLY MAN

Neish McLean wakes up a little bit happier these days. The 34-year-old Jamaican lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) activist, who was born a female, is now embracing his life as a trans man after undergoing successful top surgery, as part of his gender reassignment procedure. 
Born and living in Kingston before moving to Portmore at age 10 years with his parents and two siblings, McLean said he pretty much grew up as a tomboy and was always certain of his sexuality. 
“Growing up, I always preferred to play with boys. The freest times of my life were when I was outdoors just being a kid. I was not seen as my sex or my gender, I was just a kid, but I did realise that the boys didn’t like when I beat them at rollerblading. I think a lot of individual moments came together to define who I was as a person. I knew who I was attracted to, internally I knew who I was, but I came to a point where I realised that the external world didn’t see me as I saw myself,” McLean shared with TheSunday Gleaner in a sit-down interview last week.

3 thoughts on “SHE IS FINALLY MAN

1. Yuh see dem bumbohole yah title
    lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender.

Dem pu$sy yah wi f@#k all dog, bout it feel like man now. CHICH all wen yuh buy cock and stitch on yuh womanly hormones still ago mek yuh bisexual rassclaat grave a fat cock ina you pussy.

2. Why??????? Bih u look like sumthin dem mek Inna di lab whey naaay fi mek. Oh gosh mi poor country. Jah jah di ppl dem lost star dem inna deep sleep…all if mi guh try wake dem nung…