SHE IS WORRIED ABOUT HER MOM IN JAMAICA

6 thoughts on “SHE IS WORRIED ABOUT HER MOM IN JAMAICA

1. my dear don’t trust no one with your mother especially your family. i learned the hard way. my mom is now in a nursing home in the us. i cry dearly everyday because of what and how my own family treated her.they just want your money, keep your head up and think wisely, don’t let them fool you. as for me i want nothing to do with them, just pray and ask god to guide you.

2. My dear you seem to be suffering from generalised anxiety disorder since you stated that there is no particular reason for you to be worried about your mother’s safety. This is quite common for a lot of people and while most of our fears are never realised, they interfere with our day to day lives in various ways. Worrying changes nothing, your mother will be fine, she’s a Jamaican, don’t underestimate her ability to survive the worse. ok love.

3. Naaaa bash yuh unless yuh come yah hid fuckery.. No need to worry about something that might not even happen right now.. Think positive yuh get positive. I was thought that now I’m teaching u
    Visit her more if u feel so strongly.

4. She is probably safer here than up there. Is she scamming ,? Is she in mixup? You might be using your USA anxiety to paint Jamaica. Relax and practice some meditation and stop attracting negativity

5. She is probably safer here than up there. Is she scamming ,? Is she in mixup? You might be using your USA anxiety to paint Jamaica. Relax and practice some meditation and stop attracting negativity

6. Sweetie, Jamaica isn’t that bad, especially if you aren’t involved in certain settings and based on some of your comments, your mom isn’t suffering back home.