Gm & HMID …… my child’s father did the child’s homework which is good because a lot of father don’t even have time to look in their child / children’s book ‼️ I however was not please with the quality of the work being that it had multiple flaws , I redid it & him saying I love to show up people & nothing wasn’t wrong with what he did ! But be honest now and look at what he did vs what I redid–
7 thoughts on “SHE REDID THE HOMEWORK”
Nothing was wrong with the fathers own. Spelling was correct and numbering in line. Your butchered job look sloppy.
Now the child might feel as if whatever the father do is not good enough, and might exclude him from all other future homework projects. Sometimes we as adults need to really think things through thoroughly before doing things especially when a child is involved.
Nothing was wrong with the fathers own. Spelling was correct and numbering in line. Your butchered job look sloppy.
Now the child might feel as if whatever the father do is not good enough, and might exclude him from all other future homework projects. Sometimes we as adults need to really think things through thoroughly before doing things especially when a child is involved.
So who is going to take tests for the child? You or him?
next time submit the two a dem and mek the teacher grade it
LOL
Thats fucked up and he is right! U jus a try show him up, lowe the man
Unnu fool fool just like the man, unnu cant read “cut and paste”, not “tear and Paste”.
Right now a di actual one whey di child neva get fi duh mi want see cause di 2 a unnu a madd ppl :ngakak :rolleyes: