SHE SAID SHE LOW DI BOTHWAY SO LEAVE HER ALONE……

chayy-Optimized
Met please, the whole tristate area.unno help me tell dis big stinking man who a claim woman status fi lowe mi and stop stalk me. mi lowe up di likkle dutty bisexual boy give her from how long now and she still tekset pon me. sometime mi affi wonder if a mi p**y she want. bitch its been months and mi been move on long time. why the f**k u feel the need to send me messages on fb from fake pages. I talk to u like a human being and u still don’t get it. u look like dem big ugly battyman. why the f***k u setting up people to come look me…u trying to mash up my good good authentic life wey mi living..am no longer u problem, so why u deh pon me like Feds. I don’t want him..Transgender b**h. ur like an unwanted pregnancy….u know I have more important things to focus on than to entertain a desperate bitch like u..u may think am u problem bitch, but go check u underneath.. I have moved on and is extremly happy..if the man keeps bringing up me or my name fi bun u under u dutty bloodclaat, crawny staybad skin then THAT’S NOT MY BUSINESS THOU. once more nasty dutty life Carol leave good good people alone.. and go live u unhappy life wid the unhappy boy.

0 thoughts on “SHE SAID SHE LOW DI BOTHWAY SO LEAVE HER ALONE……

1. Fi true we have to help out the sender, she sounds as if she has had enough. She realise that ‘Carol’s’ man is just not worth it !!!!

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply