Daayum i love our jamaican accent thank you looord :angel forever grateful! Now what language is that?? Reply
Are these people black Chinese Wat language dat dem ah speak I neva understand one rass word. Geeez glad like up ah top seh To be jamaican we speak freakin english although is broken english but english sed speed Lmao wat da helllll Reply
trini people fool ….never see a backward set like dem in mi live…any body that find soca music enjoyable fool fool Reply
Daayum i love our jamaican accent thank you looord :angel forever grateful! Now what language is that??
Mek yuh so bad? Lmao…..same ting mi ah wonda still
Are these people black Chinese
Wat language dat dem ah speak
I neva understand one rass word.
Geeez glad like up ah top seh
To be jamaican we speak freakin english although is broken english but english sed speed
Lmao wat da helllll
She can’t get back EVERYthing,can she Tek bk the Fk?
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Grung to claat in a di day yah.
:peluk :peluk One Love
Dem sound bajan (Barbados)
Sound like they’re from the virgin islands
Couldn’t understand a word they were saying
trini people fool ….never see a backward set like dem in mi live…any body that find soca music enjoyable fool fool
St Thomas Virgin Island