SHE SEH STAR MEK HAR LOOK BAD

BUT SHE IS SAYING THE SAME STORY AS TO WHAT SHE TELL STAR SUH MI NUH KNOW WHAT OTHER EXPLANATION SHE DID WANT DEM PUT

5 thoughts on “SHE SEH STAR MEK HAR LOOK BAD

1. U fuking moron bout ass for attention, das y AIDS rate so damm high. You sound damm dunce like, girl tek u selling pussy money and self go learn English, u sound stupid n dunce. Gal u sound dunceeee u look like a dammm stupid moron. Gwan go sell u pussy it soon rotten out, damm fool.

2. Girl if you are telling the truth hold up your head. What about your father? Try and get some councelling, and remember you are now an adult where if she hurted you before she cannot do so now. No matter what you say or do now is not going to change the past , that’s just how it is. Try and make some kind of peace with your mom, is only one you have got, and also place some blame on your father as wellis, because if your mother was falling below standard as a moment, he should have been there for you. I hope you are saving some of what uou are 4arning to perhapse enter further education. Good luck.