HMID Pinky
I really wanna vent on something PUBLICLY cause this has been the biggest waste of my time. Me know you won’t post up names etc but I’ll drop my hints and who catch it will get it.
So this is about my encounter with the boss for the closet for little ones that CREEP! if you know that store then You know my GROUSE. And I know is nuff women can testify to this too.
This is the same fellow who share the name as the GIMMIE D LIGHT ARTISTE. Same one that use to work at AIRPORT AND NOW OWN THE SPORTS BAR in Portmore.
So this gentleman have been persuing me for the longest of time. I visited the store some time ago and he attended to me and my friend. Him literally walk behind me in the store the entire time asking for my #, I finally decided to give him my IG name and he sent a friend request immediately and began DMing. Him beg me over and over for a “date” which I finally say yes to.
NOW! The first red flag should have been wen I saw him step out the van inna tights and him lower body very teeny. I should have taken the warning enuh! But I continued. Next date he told me to come by the sports bar one day, there was a football match playing and I went with a friend, drinks were on the house. After the match he begged to take me home. So I let my friend go.
Red flag 2! I couldn’t go his house so he wanted to just hook up in his van. Trying to convince me that it’s ok since it’s heavily tinted. It was a big NO for me.
Anyways date 3. He decided to come into Kgn to see me, we went out and had fun. And u know curfew make everything close early so we stopped by my house and i let him come in. I already knew what was about to happen. Now! This is a man wa full a the most tuff chat about his bedroom skills! So me say arite girl ago get busy.
Me nah lie. Disappointment is not the word. Why man boost up ladies just to flop themselves. His head game was just average, and I was taking too long to come. So I decided to take matters in my own hand… literally. But it barely fit inna me hand! Is like me start look to see where the rest of it was. Me inna disbelief. So I’m thinking maybe it nuh rock hard! So I continue doing my thing and it still teeny. Me nuh know if me sad or me mad. After drinking so much and me well ready the boy come flop me.
You know they say it’s not the size it’s the ride so me start contemplate mek him eat likkle more or try wid him some more. But me never waa waste my time and not get any satisfaction. You know the typical begging start from him. And so said so done. Waste of time!!!! No man me waa tek it back. Y me dweet?! Zero strength, the stroke dem weak. Me so glad wen my phone start ring and my mother name I see on the screen! I had to cut him in the middle. Cause if me nuh get my satisfaction, me nah mek him play play and get his!
You Mr.Verbs boss never have no action!
You know some things unuh can keep to unuh self tho kmt
Rasss probably d odda gal dem a swell up him head say him can fuck good that’s y him a boast :ngakak all me now woulda tell him fi stop cause some bwoy lame only thinking of themselves to cum and not satisfying the woman.
Kmt so the man nuh do you ntn him just never perform well and you come over here fi disgrace him? Why unuh nust tell people bout unuh sex life??????
From you look pon Sean Paul aka creepin closet boos or timber lounge boss. U can seee that him likkle bit! Who surprised??? Not me!
Sounds vindictive SYM and Lowe the man , it’s good to see a black man own something in Jamaica you loose bitches need to Gweh
U never haffi come yahso wid dat. Kmt. Betta u did keep it to urself
Sender you gave your vagina away for free ?
Who she a talk??,mhi lost asf!!
Sean Paul. Him own Creepincloset
Who exactly is he, (heart emoji) u know me nuh mind tongue alone…..lol
Creepincloset owner. Sean Paul Morgan, immigration officer
Lol
Dwl
Why u do Sean so? No sah! Him ano d first man fe pop dung n him nah be d last. You cuda vent to him n block him after but fe send it in a public forum to embarrass him and his baby mother?
A goodly lie yaah raas tell fi embarrass the man and get a hype. Maybe di man fuck out u ole good and naah use u, so u a mad out right now. Dats y u come a try a mash up di man life
A nuff a uno kno whole heap a dem big man ya weh a look woman n dem full a chat amd boast how dem bad imma bed and when time come dem buddy can hardly be seen. So weather or not she gi weh di pussy a fi har business. This is to show di dutty man dem fi keep dem dick inna dem pants n accept who dem have. Nasty johncrow dem
Why are y’all saying she shouldnt embarrass the man? Wasnt this site started with her same premise?
Stop tek people man ah dat…
Lol who ever you’re yute hush yah.
Woooi
me glad me see this. Sean Paul love call up woman name and tell lie pon pussy too much! Long time dem fi run him file and dis him. Him work as immigration officer and tell lie pon the JetBlue girl dem. Once u look good, him friend you and then tell ppl say uno a fuck. Gweh likkle buddy boy.
Mi think Sean Paul rich, him work as immigration officer???
Sender you would like him come out come say yuh thing nuh have nuh grip some things fi stay in bedroom and all when yuh do this woman still ago waan give him them body probably him never a feel nuh vibes with u come on do better man
A weak
Dwl
Test app
Met!!
Mi jus reach😂
3 dates n u bring the man a yuh yard gone fuck, thank God u alive.
Testing
😂😂😂
Ahhmmm…..so what do you think you’ll get out of all of this? Is he the first man that did this to you? You could’ve just moved on to the next nigga. A man’s value is in his pockets not below his waste. ‘Good fuck’ can’t be added to man’s net worth but his assets can such as, the 2 businesses he owns. Grow the fuck up and look for other things to enjoy other than a ‘good fuck’ 🙄
Oh my
Lol oh my
Me cah stop laugh
S
Sender just 3 dates you get and a lame bedroom action? Nothing else? Nuh get d bag ? Now mi see y u mad.
Ohhh Laws🤭
LMFAO Isn’t Sean Paul married to his baby mother ?
So you bitxch how phuk, u gonna blame a man for a penis size god gave him, and u get small vagina
From god and mek man stretch it out