SHE SUPPOSED TO KETCH HIM A EAT THATS HER SON

I want to be confidential look at the boy in the blue shorts which was Nadia from Brixton ex man who don’t know him by the shorts us name is Damian let us break the news to the media Nadia is back in London and she is so shame cause she caught Damian sucking gal in Jamaica but Nadia what did yu think was going to happen if Damian is a freak and every woman p** him eat why do yu think him wasn’t going on the hot island and don’t eat a eater will always be a eater don’t you remember I ask you in the past why does Damian mouth smell like batty so yes just look out for the mix up now like how Nadia is not in Jamaica so she don’t need to hold any secret for him I know that Damian must catch couple batty man in Jamaica too dutty batty man suck p**y Damian yu wickedness a caught up on yu I’m going by Nadia house today so every thing a go burst out

5 thoughts on “SHE SUPPOSED TO KETCH HIM A EAT THATS HER SON

1. Dem a dem yah lengths ooman go fi have stiff hood wid some stiff set a lick??? She look like makka’s age, he could be her grandson.

2. all i gotta say is i dont know these people!! but a 2019, suck hood and suck pussy should not be an insult!! right now me would a love a nyamings after me n my yankee man lef! nuh body nuh eat like him!

1. The sender is most likely a bitter Butch body backstabbing EX.She was obviously Frenz with Nadia n been a Tek the yute too….she edited his name to battyman in her contact list which proves she knows Dem both.Unno too fcuking disgusting Fi a Tek abuse cuss ppl.Yuh deserve a one SYM Fi dat…Suh SYM straight!

Leave a Reply to Yardielovethug Cancel reply