Met from the other day it has been up in the air say Paul new boo is Dana the other night a peaches party we proof it for sure. Tracey you loose the race boo cause Dana sexier than you for sure and way more classy. Peaches well big him up
19 thoughts on “SHE VS SHE”
Sender please come clarify. Who is Paul, Tracey and Dana?. Mi already know man looking Peach.
Lol sender I’m so sorry for u I don’t think is Tracey u hate I think is Paul. Paul f**k u and duck u and now U mad with Tracey lol.tracey as long as is not a man dem hear say Paul a f**k Don’t left him a rass. Stop tell lie pon di people dem. Dana and har gun man still dey u think Paul want to get catch up in a dem thing dey. Come off a Tracey name now. Didn’t y’all put up a pic wid Paul and next gal the other day so why I keep calling Tracey name.
Anonymous 11:47 Shut up. First of all Tracey is the one in the black @ the bottom to the left and she in Florida with a new man. Paul is the one in the bottom pic that peaches a hug up(to the right) Dana is peaches daughter right above Tracey. and no Anonymous Tracey not leading Dana is much sexier. And for the record no Rave as you spell it which should be (REV) won’t shoot Paul Dana and Rev been left how much years now. Rev is married with a child on the way. Paul done left Tracey so you look and sound dumb bout Tracey don’t left him. Make her continue fi tek him make Dana and peaches bust her ass
So why dont Dana and Peach buss Paul ass too?
Peaches you old… u really want fight dem young people.
I hope they catch this fight on video.. cause I would love to see it.
Paul look like a mature gay man. He look old school.
FOH!!
A wah do dah longtime old time dutty man yah ,women really desparate all him do a pay women fi f**k dem inna dem ass,and yessssss him beg mi before thats how mi know,wid him big stinking shitt belly mnl
I REALLY HATE THIS GUY PAUL EVERYONE ACTING LIKE HE’S SOME GOLDEN BOY, OLD MAN UR SO NASTY, U SLEEP WITH MY COUSIN ONE TIME AND PUT UR DIRTY MOUTH UNDER HER DRESS AND U DON’T KNOW IF SHE HAVE DISEASE, U SOON GIVE TRACY AND THIS DANA AIDS SO EVERYONE CAN LINE UP FOR THE AIDS BECAUSE OF MONEY.
Omg I hate some of you ppl who come on her a leave comment cause you could hear the hate in your soul and for the person who said Paul ask to f**k your in your ass bitch you know that’s a lie cause you won’t have wrote your business on met so stop lying
Y’all stop telling f***king lies pon di people dem, sender u know that this story is 100 percent false. Paul and dana is not together, that girl never talk to that man a day in her life, why y’all want to jus sit and try to destroy ppl life like this.oh god man. What the f**** is wrong with u people? How u feel doing this? Do u feel happy, did u sleep better at night? I wish u would drop dead the moment u start writing all this lies about people. Sender what is your problem, who hurt u? Did Tracey do something to u? Did Dana and her mom do something? Did paul hurt you? What? What is it? It don’t look good, get over your hurt and move along man in Jesus man.
1. Paul n Tracy left awhile now
2. This girl and Paul is together
3. He has his woman he lives with a home plus many more
4. He surly isn’t shy in the bedroom ??????? He aims to please in every way
5. Bitches n woman will f**k him because he has little money he’s far from selfish.
6. How the hell u reach on pink wall Paul damn u get yourself in too deep.
7. Why are ppl pointing fingers, most of y’all bitches probably f*ked him, try to f**k him to get some money, r had a friend that did so now y’all throwing hate. N if isn’t Paul y’all dumb bitches laid careless for its another nigger that is willing to spend. Y’all r some f**king ding dongs.
Sender please come clarify. Who is Paul, Tracey and Dana?. Mi already know man looking Peach.
Yes, please tell who Paul and Tracey are.
I know Peaches is Dana mother.
Hello Met.
Hello
Tracey will always be in the race, no matter who Paul f**k. Rave soon know what to do with him.
Mamacita I agree about 5 different Paul inna dancehall already n who is Dana and several Tracey too. Lawd clear it up
Lol sender I’m so sorry for u I don’t think is Tracey u hate I think is Paul. Paul f**k u and duck u and now U mad with Tracey lol.tracey as long as is not a man dem hear say Paul a f**k Don’t left him a rass. Stop tell lie pon di people dem. Dana and har gun man still dey u think Paul want to get catch up in a dem thing dey. Come off a Tracey name now. Didn’t y’all put up a pic wid Paul and next gal the other day so why I keep calling Tracey name.
Anonymous 11:47 Shut up. First of all Tracey is the one in the black @ the bottom to the left and she in Florida with a new man. Paul is the one in the bottom pic that peaches a hug up(to the right) Dana is peaches daughter right above Tracey. and no Anonymous Tracey not leading Dana is much sexier. And for the record no Rave as you spell it which should be (REV) won’t shoot Paul Dana and Rev been left how much years now. Rev is married with a child on the way. Paul done left Tracey so you look and sound dumb bout Tracey don’t left him. Make her continue fi tek him make Dana and peaches bust her ass
So why dont Dana and Peach buss Paul ass too?
Peaches you old… u really want fight dem young people.
I hope they catch this fight on video.. cause I would love to see it.
Paul look like a mature gay man. He look old school.
FOH!!
Anon 1:11 you a di boss. This is how ppl set argument str8 lol
Anon 2:01 why Dana and peaches must fight Paul. Paul a dash $ give mother and daughter. Tracey fi move her whoring self
A wah do dah longtime old time dutty man yah ,women really desparate all him do a pay women fi f**k dem inna dem ass,and yessssss him beg mi before thats how mi know,wid him big stinking shitt belly mnl
I REALLY HATE THIS GUY PAUL EVERYONE ACTING LIKE HE’S SOME GOLDEN BOY, OLD MAN UR SO NASTY, U SLEEP WITH MY COUSIN ONE TIME AND PUT UR DIRTY MOUTH UNDER HER DRESS AND U DON’T KNOW IF SHE HAVE DISEASE, U SOON GIVE TRACY AND THIS DANA AIDS SO EVERYONE CAN LINE UP FOR THE AIDS BECAUSE OF MONEY.
DO YALL KNO THAT DANA IS PREGNANT FOR OLD MAN PAUL….TEA ANYONE??
Peaches no tired fi sell her daughter to the old man them
Mi Bloodclatt unno love call up ppl name Rev gunman dem mi gone
Some much gyal P$$y Tracey kiss that’s y her breath stink
Omg I hate some of you ppl who come on her a leave comment cause you could hear the hate in your soul and for the person who said Paul ask to f**k your in your ass bitch you know that’s a lie cause you won’t have wrote your business on met so stop lying
Y’all stop telling f***king lies pon di people dem, sender u know that this story is 100 percent false. Paul and dana is not together, that girl never talk to that man a day in her life, why y’all want to jus sit and try to destroy ppl life like this.oh god man. What the f**** is wrong with u people? How u feel doing this? Do u feel happy, did u sleep better at night? I wish u would drop dead the moment u start writing all this lies about people. Sender what is your problem, who hurt u? Did Tracey do something to u? Did Dana and her mom do something? Did paul hurt you? What? What is it? It don’t look good, get over your hurt and move along man in Jesus man.
1. Paul n Tracy left awhile now
2. This girl and Paul is together
3. He has his woman he lives with a home plus many more
4. He surly isn’t shy in the bedroom ??????? He aims to please in every way
5. Bitches n woman will f**k him because he has little money he’s far from selfish.
6. How the hell u reach on pink wall Paul damn u get yourself in too deep.
7. Why are ppl pointing fingers, most of y’all bitches probably f*ked him, try to f**k him to get some money, r had a friend that did so now y’all throwing hate. N if isn’t Paul y’all dumb bitches laid careless for its another nigger that is willing to spend. Y’all r some f**king ding dongs.