SHEBADA GI FI HIM TAKE

21 thoughts on “SHEBADA GI FI HIM TAKE

1. Lmao how smaddy talk fi 1 hour straight . Spice was so wrong though a should a none a my cousin dem when I dun find her rass. She caan go say me bad mind cause me have me own lol

2. Great questions Shibby! Spice, why didn’t you have your party in ATL? Hmmm. Spice how can THE queen of dancehall not perform on stage by herself without the circus behind you?

Shibby don’t MEK Spice drag you along with NikkiZ eno :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Spice yuh betta apologize to Naro bc if people are unforgiving like me, I’m sorry for you.

3. Wow! Well we all know spice is ignorant, so just sit back and wait for her ghetto response.

He spoke facts. She has pure dick riders around her that won’t tell her the truth!

1. Shibby seh Spice move like she bruck………………which is right cause if everything a gwaan fi u ..yuh supposed to be happy and busy

4. “Anything you can’t tell the prime minister don’t tell the man weh sweep di street!” #message!

Jah know mi love that! Never think you are so important that you can go around disrespecting people you deem beneath you. Pride comes before a mighty fall. You can be upset, state your displeasure without showing that you are virago…

1. !! shibby seh all him wudda defend it cause fi dis a person is one but fi go dis dem mother who u doe even know and people a seh yes she right..these people will carry the devil to hell on a golden platter i tell u

1. Di people dem weh ah defend har more wicked dan di devil! Bout shi tyad and har cup full. Anybody weh support dat women empowerment foundation is a bunch ah idiots and coattail rider, she can “empower” anybody wid har dutty no example setting behavior? Mi all watch a long time video wid nightly fix and Muma Saw… she was humble and dem due har nuff respect. Pice upset for more dan one reason.

Anytime I get attack for speaking the the truth as I see it and someone run come een wid a bagga disrespect mi not even look pan dem. Empty barrels make di most noise. Don’t argue wid a fool, from a distance nobody will know the difference.

2. Nameless, I read some of the comments on Facebook from her no-music-buying supporters and they are brainless and ghetto. A Dem say wrong and strong just like their head Smurf in charge, Spice. I’m convinced that all the time they spend spinning Pon Dem headtop is partially to be blamed.

Now who the heck could ever have me calling myself a smurfette? After I’m not 6. :ngakak :ngakak

1. Marie
          “Wrong and strong” dwl hahahaha. Yuh have a valid point who knows if di head top spinning nah damage some brain cells hahaha! Pice lucky yah man lol.

5. Where’s the lie though??Shibby sey Pice a climb up and a look behind har n she know she fraida heights!Pice cuz she sey she nuh want see or hear we call as much as the “S” offa yuh name. :nerd

6. From rewatching the video you can tell Spice had a whole heap of contempt for the guy,like serious hatred. Even when she said “me nyam your white fowl” he was laughing, either to lighten the mood or to show he has no genuine ill feelings towards her personally. Spice could have handled it a million different ways and stick it to him with class style in tact. And what’s irritating the shit out of me is her new mantra “is it because I’m black” bitch acting like she the only black Jamaican. Go do likkle history and dig up Rexton Ralston Fernando Gordon…. to how people use to give it to the trailer load a gyal DJ he took it unto himself to do the introductions. A meee man, big black stinking Shabba. Gyal gwane wid your hypocrisy yah, have the nerve fi a talk bout go suck madda. A woulda tell you the obvious bout your son but you see because met have a “no talk about children” policy me ago leave it alone.

7. I watched this earlier while sitting under the dryer in the beauty salon and my goodness lol Mi laugh suh till lol Spice becareful. People are watching you closely. You cannot be like Lot’s wife and continuously look behind you. Shibby call it for what it is. I wish the devil could just loose him and let him live the life God ordained for him.

8. Shibby a talk str8 facts. Spice mi doubt VP put out any a yuha since yuh tek up Queen of Dancehall persona. Yuh tink VP Records forget bout Lady Saw?? So how yuh expect dem fi put out your album when dem already push Queen of Danehall years ago. Record labels look at dem sumn enuh. Betta yuh did lowah Queen of Dancehall image.