SHELLSINK THE GIRL NEED HAR DIVIDENDS

i would like to put this Bronx tatto artist on BLAST. Shellsink….so my fren came to me for some advise.. so here we go

Shellsink aka Shells, AKA sheldon Savariau….so my fren told me that she has been f**king with him. dude does not take her anywhere even if she offers to pay, she says he always says he’s busy. she says he f*k bare girls in his shop when the shop is closed including her. she say he is kind off homeless and sleeps in his shop and on his friends couch or sometimes by his aunty. she told me that he can barely pay his bills …they constantly keep on disconnecting his lights at the shop. she told me that just the other day she borrowed him $600 to pay his bill..and he had the nerve to ask for $900. she say she constantly keeps on borrowing him money which he did not pay back yet… she have no sense at all. she buys him food, do his laundry and this scrub do nothing for her. oh and to top it off she say he have severe psoriasis where he have pure rash and soar over his body. i think she have low self esteem because she fat.. please put this man on blast because they wanna act like they hype when they don’t worth shit.

17 thoughts on “SHELLSINK THE GIRL NEED HAR DIVIDENDS

1. well alrighty then….ooookkkkkk
    Hear wha… Grammar police gonna pass on this one but unno can borrow…err ahhmm I mean lend a listening ear to Sender as she dash out the sore body yutes business.

2. Leave the man alone unu tek up unu self a play mumma role then want people fi shamethe man, go read a book, tek you money travel the world do something exciting wid you life and stop breast feed grown ass man, bout tru you fat a tru you cyalis why him a nyam you out.

3. Lord Have Mercy, yu tek the words right out of my mouth. Nowhere does she state that he robbed anyone, nowhere does she states he beat anyone, nowhere does she state that he raped. Yet she wants us to help her shame a man because of the friend’s poor judgement. Unno fi stop it.

4. Senda him naaaa do nothing fi yuh richie feelings looking fren but look like him lay some cocky pan har doe cause yuh nuh see seh a more dan one hand she have inna di cocky padwna a big draw she a get.

5. lmfao…not surprising…i’ve heard mad shit about this shellsink and how he f**ks with his customers and be inappropriate. he use to f**k with one of my friend..seems like this is the new shit…tattoo artists f**king with their customers…lol #desperate

6. Woooyooi sad mi fren…thats what happens when you deal with loss gyals..you too old for that..40+ and your name inna dramma..what type of person lend you money and put ya business on blast..issa disgrace.. get ya life together ma nigga

7. people need to watch who they deal with. you give de man money, feed him, wash his clothes, then put his business outside. lol, you sound hurt ma. f**k outtta here. #trash

8. Oh no, that’s my artist. Say it ain’t so. @shellsink hope you get rid of that so call friend that would put your business on the street. This is too embarrassing and bad for your business. Not a good look at all. smh

9. bbc dis gyal is crosses lol. so you do all dis for de man and then run ya mouth to ya frens. maybe she wanted to put dis man pon blast herself

10. lmfao why some woman so disgraceful! Idiots. Shells what kind of woman give you money and put you on blast smfh. watch who you call your friend. she dirty for putting out your business like that.

11. wooooyooii how she go give de man money and do tings for him, then go talk about it. the things some women do for man and den when dem man dont want them they wanna put him on blast. bitch buy. get rid of her