SHELLY KAKUP

MI GET A VIDEO LAST WEEK BUT DUE TO HOW DI VIDEO A SHOW DI TINGS MI COULDNT PUT IT UP DO MI NEVA EVEN MENTION IT………..BUT DUE TO HOW SHELLYANN KAK UP LIVE WID HAR BABY FATHER AND BOUT A MILLION MORE PEOPLE SEND MI DI VIDEO WHEY DI MAN DEM VIDEO HAR ………DI ONLY TING NOTHING NEVA INA HAR MOUTH AND HAR BADDIE LOOK GOOD BUT WHAT REALLY A GWAAN SHE REALLY LIVE WID HAR MAN?

2 thoughts on “SHELLY KAKUP

1. Before shelliann clean up her dirty no heat having shop pon 220 and learn how to properly do hair she letting her bum ass babyfather video her and anytime she don’t do as he like he show her sextapes to his friend smh she need to leave him she has low self esteem they keep calling her horse face that’s why she do her body so she can get attention and money call her cockup …shelliann is 2019 run weh the babyfather you nuh tired a him a shame you first he fuck all your customers and purple and you still with him plus giving him money run girl run

2. Didn’t know it was the baby father cause ppl saying it’s not her babyfather, it was a other man but which ever way it’s fucked up but she knew she was being recorded and she put herself in that situation she look boring though lol

Leave a Reply to June Cancel reply