SHENSEA AND DI ENGLISH A BATTLE FI LIFE

14 thoughts on “SHENSEA AND DI ENGLISH A BATTLE FI LIFE

1. I notice that anytime some non uptown people and (even some UTP dem self) wants to speak what they call standard English this is how they sound. Hers is not bad I’ve heard worst, I think the problem is that dem always a try draw out the pronunciation of certain words in their effort to speak English and not patios. People need to learn to be natural and remember that only a couple of words are patios therefore it should be effortless when they’re speaking. I thinks Jamaicans need to focus on a prouncing the letter “H” and saying the word “ask” and not hacks.

2. Same suh Shensea!Always be yuh natural self !

Good mawning all

Hear not year* yuh year* mi Ms.Met.Grammar police signing in for duty,how yuh doing?(inna mi Wendy Williams’s tranny voice) :angel :siul :hope

3. Da Bridget’s song deh God kno a fckry kmt I went on her vevo
    Listened all the songs she has out n they’re all TRASH KMT

4. i will neva understand wat ppl a crazy ova pon her!! she plain as fkk she cannot dres & she is a glorified promo girl. She fkk big sour romeish weh a fkk everybody else cause its a job requirement for his oversized ass. kmt she has no talent & the only real reason she reach so far is because of her high color & her boss buddy juice. Stop hype her up please cause she mad annoying

5. Not the biggest Shensea fan but God know I’m cheering for her just because of the amount of people waiting on her downfall.

People fail to understand that Shensea gives the younger dancehall crowd a breath of fresh air. Just like when Alkaline first started, it was refreshing. There is a large gap in the age difference amongst the female dancehall musicians.

Apart from Shensea, I’m not sure there are any females in dancehall who are under 25 years old. She’s not the best but regardless of how she got in her position she’s doing good.

Plus Romiech has the promo scene lock therefore love or hate Shensea she ain’t going nowhere as long as they are dealing together.

6. The money her MANager a spend pan paying promoters to put her on their shows for exposure he would pay for things that really matter. Like speech therapy, how to control her voice when performing, and most importantly how to perform. She has potential but they are forcing it like they expect her to reach over night when nothing nuh guh suh. The gyal a sing Marley song pan har show dem like she a Marley pickney like seriously work on yourself girl.

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaah peepee :nerd like di braces dem too heavy…first mistake! trying to be someone else…jamdung mi bawn an mi luv mi language.
    Some just stawt travel and dem twangy dan who dehdeh fi long :ngakak :ngakak hunnu naaaaa laugh shit funny bad! coming like di gal wah did seh 300,500 dunce like bat an when dem nuh know dem seh mi cyaaah badda lol a weak.

8. I hope ppl realize that if dem check the levels and don’t bias,the truth will show that Shenseaa nuh trouble a soul.She is just doing her thing n no matter what issues anyone may have with her doing her,you won’t hear her name call up pon fcukery like Jada Kingdom n Spice dem.

Even the said Jada always a Frigg round Shensea n throw words but a full time,dem see dat dem can’t draw out the young focused lady. I have zero issues with ppl who constructively criticised her cuz she has quite a way to go for real,but try encourage her to nuh please.