SHER SURGERY DEM SEH DUH A INDIA BUT DI DOCTOR LOOK SPANISH TUH MI

SENDER:-So pon ig there is this controversy surrounding sher doing her surgery. She is an ambassador for the place so persons are saying she got it for free. But india????????? Me know all headtop look slimmer like she do surgery too and pretending like is ‘workout’. To do surgery requires maintenance so mek we see how long these bodies last cause we all know dem can surely ‘nyam’ for dancers

11 thoughts on “SHER SURGERY DEM SEH DUH A INDIA BUT DI DOCTOR LOOK SPANISH TUH MI

1. Nyam for dancers :ngakak :ngakak
    Just thinking out loud, India really a follow up Jamaican dancehall culture soh? And its Sher dem really pick? Booooooooooooo! This would me more sense if it were Spice. Who is Sher? Can the average Jamaican fly to India for plastic surgery?

2. I think she went to DR the Dominican Republic. Sher is just built like a man so all the surgery do is draw down her belly. She don’t have a child and stay very bad. Mi see she shade Nickeisha tru she #NATURALBODY. Idk why it hurt Sher if she’s so happy with the work done. Nickeisha is a mother and her body stay better than Sher and 6:30. There’s nothing wrong with enhancing your body, do it if it makes you happy. But it don’t make no sense you do this one bag of surgery and yuh never yet breed.And on another note, Sher wouldn’t have shared her journey if the photos weren’t being circulated.

3. WELL IF SHES AN AMBASSADOR SENDER ITS DEFINITELY FREE. BUT I DONT SEE THE BIG DEAL, ppl do surgery everyday