SHERI-LEE STORY RERUN..NASHEEN FIRE YOU NEED A CELL

18 thoughts on “SHERI-LEE STORY RERUN..NASHEEN FIRE YOU NEED A CELL

1. So let me see if I get this right.. this girl seh a man rape her in a parking lot when the sun hot and people a pass n see what’s going on n don’t help her.. she didn’t cry out help r shout out rape.. instead she fight him n him still get to lick out har psusy.. look hear nu girl listen to what u just said on tape bcuz u might end up getting a PHAT LAW SUIT.. all I can tell u is make sure that man DNA is on ur dress bcuz it him rape u with him mouth DNA mus leave on ur dress

2. Omg

He’s disgusting

She should still make a report and press charges. For sexual assault

NASHEEN YOU ARE A DISGUSTING EVIL GERMS

And you suck as a DJ

3. What an insensitive creature you are

Have you ever been raped or held against your will ?

You go into shock

You can’t move or scream

People might see and don’t want to get involved

He’s a man
    She’s a woman

He might’ve been holding her , squeezing her , push her up against the car , biting her , hitting her – in order to push his head under her

These things happen fast

Before you even know what to think

I hope you don’t have a daughter , sister , wife or mother and this never happens to them

Or you !!!!

4. I’m sure this is true, she’s not the only one Nasheen has been doing this to woman for a long time, he tries to pick woman who have them own place so he could cotch, nasheen is a different kind of disgusting and if he don’t get his own way he’ll curse you out terribly. He needs to be caught and put in jail.

5. @all rapist should die.. you n all the people who believe this story are fcuking idiot’s.. man can a rape woman daylight and mek people a see him in the act.. a 20 years a prison that.. the youth in question have too much to lose.. why she didn’t call the police but she find time to put it on the internet.. she seh she was on her back looking for cameras on the buildings n she see people passing n she don’t shout help me please.. I wasn’t there but that story can’t hold up in court.. any jury will her story not credible.. look here nu by the sound of that girl I wouldn’t touch her with a 10 foot pole.. she sound mad as rass.. I’m not looking for people to agree with me but I know bullshit wen I hear it

1. Max doe seh that. If u know sherilee’s personality u would know its possible and this is florida its not a busy city where people a go by every second

6. I didn’t watch this in its entirety – did she go to the police? If so, then he will get his justice due. If not, why? is she afraid to file charges or she thought it better to make a video and go viral? or is she hoping the authorities will see this and grab him up?

7. @Max I don’t want to agree or disagree with you, as I am a woman, but you made some valid points, something went down between them, and Sheri Lee got tricked, knowing her, as her name is aka Sheri BSO Lee, she will call the police for nothing, much less this, and she has evidence that the man raped her, but instead of her going to the police, she went to the media, Sheri BSO Lee I am not buying your story mam, sorry, there’s is more to this, we didn’t get the full story, I can bet, and hope to win.

8. boy I only hope this is not one of Sheri lee attention seeking stunts.

Because she act so sometimes and tell nuff lie pon man this one is hard to believe.

I know sheri lee from new york and she use to stalk benji riches and nuff more man and when she no get them she call them woman.

9. You so quick to discount Sherilee story while completely ignoring the fact that there is another woman there who was also raped by the same man. Whether we believe sherilee or not wont change the fact that this man is a dangerous sexual predator. maybe by sharing her experience someone with a more credible story might step forward? You have no idea about the motives for rape, man with real assets, career and reputation rape, so your argument bout guy has too much to lose makes no sense. And another thing, it doesn’t matter if the woman mad or sane a rapists doesn’t discriminate because he’s not looking a relationship just a quick power trip and if you think you’re safe because you’re a male, think again, a rapist will fuck either man or woman given the opportunity because rape is not about sex! It’s about having power and control over the victim.

10. Met I lived in margate forth Lauderdale.. work in sunrise and plantation i know the city well.. Now be honest with ur self n ask ur self seh if responsible people get up out a them bed to go to work and see a man a rape are assault a woman in broad daylight and don’t intervene.. I find hard to believe.. whatever happen between them will come out soon a that me a seh.. nobody can’t tell me seh a man a gu give up him freedom like that.. listen again to what she said happen

11. Met I lived in margate forth Lauderdale.. work in sunrise and plantation i know the city well.. Now be honest with ur self n ask ur self seh if responsible people get up out a them bed to go to work and see a man a rape are assault a woman in broad daylight and don’t intervene by saying hey what u doing to the woman r I’m going to call the cops if u don’t leave her alone.. I find hard to believe.. whatever happen between them will come out soon a that me a seh.. nobody can’t tell me seh a man a gu give up him freedom like that.. listen again to what she said happen

12. “Some bystanders saw what was happening and didn’t stop it, authorities say
    (CNN) A young woman was watching a video on the news when she discovered a nightmare scenario: She may have been drugged and gang-raped on a crowded Florida beach in broad daylight, as bystanders watched.

It’s not the first time this has happened to a young woman in Panama City Beach, authorities say.”

MAX! YOU SURE YOU WANT FI DEFEND YU ARGUMENT BOUT WHEN AND HOW RAPE TEK PLACE AND GO UNNOTICED?!

HOW MYCH RAPE AND KIDNAPPING TEK PLACE IN A PARKING LOTS? IF SHERI A LIE SHE HAVE A MOTIVE, BUT FI NOW SHE HAVE ALRIGHTS FI MEK HAR ACCUSATION. MANY SILENT.

Yah one who cheer rapist Cosby on because the women stayed silent fi years?

13. That bitch is a whose she sell pussy heavy just another bitter bitch seeking attention probably didn’t get paid

14. nasheen is my nigga till the day i die. you bird ass bitches mad because he doing well for himself and want 2 mins a “fame”. you have nothing else fi do. that man dont need to “rape” yall raggedy ass groupies. yall be wanting to claim rape after a a trailer load ah niggas smash you and dont call you back. stop making accusations on people life bc your feelings are hurt bc man nuh wan fi chat yuh easy ass afterwards or for the simple fact that the man works hard for his shit and he dont pay attention to your raggedy ass. there are real women out there that experience those horrific moments stop try to play on them things. thats not something he would do period and i know that for a fucking fact.

On top of that Sherri lee is nothing but a groupie thats looking for attention. i pity dumb bitches that are that patethic bc man dont pay attention to you. The bitch was more than happy to comment pon the man page even if him say him gone ah bathroom. ah groupie is a groupie at the end of the day. Low lives like her dont have anything to them name and would rather slander someone else for a little attention. your pathetic theres real women tht have been raped and are traumatized your act wont get you no where you bird ass bitch

15. Unless you have been raped then some won’t understand.. Even some female s will say its ur fault. He will do it again. She kept the clothes and still ppl don’t believe… And then they wonder why most don’t bother to speak about it and then when u find someone to tell they tell u how could u let that happen. Ppl even say why would anyone want to rape lol mi gone dis a too much. Fucking trigga i hate ppl. Jjkujhjkhh usually I’m he r come out when sure is hurt to defend