may their wedding take place inna bathtub with a likkle detol, bleach, and some carbolic soap bubbles. weh mi a try to bring cross is that the groom needs to be scrubbed down and sanitized Reply
Congrats to the happy couple, may your Union be long and strong. I felt the need to say that in case they are over here peeping lol :kimpoi Reply
Comments dem have mi a bawl! A tump dem want. Who is porridge dis is epic! Well hi. Decide fi mek her be a wife Reply
Lmao shizzle private him page now. Good luck to dem, hope u stay after the green card shhh shhhh shhh shhh Reply
She’s actually a really nice person. Maybe she balance out Shizzle life. Wishing them all the best. Shizzle and Porridge Reply
I have getting a heavy stale wah bathe smell from this video.
may their wedding take place inna bathtub with a likkle detol, bleach, and some carbolic soap bubbles. weh mi a try to bring cross is that the groom needs to be scrubbed down and sanitized
Congrats to the happy couple, may your Union be long and strong.
I felt the need to say that in case they are over here peeping lol :kimpoi
Lol met and matters. Where’s my comment
Comments dem have mi a bawl! A tump dem want. Who is porridge dis is epic!
Well hi. Decide fi mek her be a wife
Dem sah a d gal a mine him, she have sum heavy links
Porridge is Tony Mattheron daughter. He wished her a happy birthday yesterday..
Huh :nerd
Lmao shizzle private him page now. Good luck to dem, hope u stay after the green card shhh shhhh shhh shhh
@ anonymous
on June 14, 2017 at 6:16 pm –
Issa bomboclaaaaaary
She’s actually a really nice person. Maybe she balance out Shizzle life. Wishing them all the best. Shizzle and Porridge
A next Greencard Out…
She’s in the American army. Really nice girl smh