SHOCK EFFECT

Y SOMEBODY COULDNT JUS DROP A RA*SCLOT GRENADE IN THAT PARTY .. KILL ALL THE BL***T DJ FOR HAVIN HER STANDING UP ALL COMFORTABLE !! ….. NEXT B*TCH SHOULDA THREW HER FRIEND IN THE DUFFLE BAG … MET WHO DEM.YAH???????? OMGGG

23 thoughts on “SHOCK EFFECT

1. Sender a phuckery yuh a promote n endorse so well thinking punkwallers CAN’T join in with dem levels of bitter twisted evil shytty thinking. NO MATTER how bad the fashion faux paux is,why would one want a grenade drop on EVERYONE at the party!!?

Yankee Michelle dem crew do this oversize friggery already but I would not want any harm reach a hair pon den chiny chin chin!!Go whey with yuh negative death energy sender!!UNNO FI KNOW FI CUSS PPL WITHOUT WISH DEATH PON DEM!

2. Dwl…. this shit is hilarious! Really tho?! Like she a move out and don’t have nowhere therefore she walk with her belongings hahahhahhahha

3. That look like candy from England. Maybe she just fly een or shi a fly out when the party done? oh or maybe she going to work shoplifting after the party, because the person on the left looks like England’s most prolific shoplifter mitchie boo. Or maybe she carrying the ventilator that OAP lucky British hooked up to.

4. Yardie big up. Same thing I was thinking, wishing death on someone because you dont like how they are dressed. Not only the person but di Selector, unno heart bitter bad. All mi nuh waan bi unno neighbour or have unno pickney inna fi mi pickney class.

5. Met mi see the same pic and caption on raja-dat page. So where did the caption originate from, the sender or raja_dat? Mi just ah wonder what raja dat have with dem three?
    For those who don’t know, this is Mitchie boo in a see through body stocking, candy holding the big bag and luckie British ah hold on to candi behind her. The unholy trinity.

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak see har bag dem ppl deh sleep a pawty har bag can transform into a blowup bed.

7. Back in the days when Ĺ•eal selector a work, they would ask her where the heck she going with that big ass bag. Dem nowadays selector have no heart. They just looking likes. Trust me if these selectors was cruel like back in the days, half these f’ry wouldn’t be going on. Di man behind her have on his bookbag so I guess they spending the night.

8. YLT aka slick, I like how you wrote that statement about YM, knowing thats not her crew but your fantasy girl crew. I like it, no shade to the princess.

9. She a sell estacy, crack, etc so she have the bag for that, plus she a di brinks fi the party i guess. She look like she soon gone to the Lord, she looks sick.

10. Its Luckys bag after Chalotte dash him out, he has to walk with his bag of fakes everywhere he goes. As he has to kotch up in any woman that will have him. How sad