SHOOTIE WHEY DI BABY?

Me a beg you ask Carlton “shootie” Davy fr @Yungkingzent, why him a hide him pickney wey him have wid Sharline….Careless Shootie, you fi stop it man…Look how the pickney sweet…Rue fi knw har sibling man…Me sure Boodie neva tink u was a saint.

8 thoughts on “SHOOTIE WHEY DI BABY?

1. I think most of the bloggers have been thinking it but hey unno know me a the one fi thinking out loud…here goes!

For quite sometime now we have been noticing the constant sending in of this crew that has the unmistakable feel of self promotion. The dead giveaway has been the constant reference to yungkingzent…yo we heard u the first 44times so we on a first name basis wid Carlton dem n don’t need the yungkingzent last name yo!!

I’m willing to bet any money that Met charges a affordable fee n dirt cheap for flossers like unno…why not pay di lil chumps fi di lil promotion! !??I see music videos and parties put up that nuff a we never know di ppl dem,but we check it out cuz pinkwall nuh promote fcukery!!

1. listen a one a him babymada or side gyal continuously a send in di man, before she go check in a Bellevue

2. wait dey, shootie have next pickney…Dis can’t be real…No way Boodie naah go allow dat…Sender go sleep

3. OOOKKAAYYYY, I get it now. It’s the sidechick/ babymother that keep sending this man in! I think Boodie get the message now. You bitches are so sad, you go breed for the man knowing he has a woman and now that he is not owning the child you vex? A good fi yuh! All if DNA do I hope he continues to pay you dust! Boodie looks like she is doing well for herself so I’m sure she can run the dutty bwoy out of her life. Feel sorry for the child who is going to grow up in a broken home without a father and most likely repeat the same homewrecking cycle her mother started.

4. The fact of the matter is him still out dey a fuk pon har…She better careful of STD’S caz mi sure him did still dey wid Boodie and still a fuk Shareline and others..Ladies protect unuh self man…It nuh worth it!