SHORTY GUH HOLD A BAKKLE A BLEACH

Met from the other I noticed shorty throwing words on her snap bout people badmine her & wish her bad,short F**k you forget how much people you scam & thief their money? Kartel tired of you stinking up his name ,shorty stop acting like you & katel still together,kartel get your F**k file & him tell you go duck your muma & don’t come back lool yet that song was for you, you vex thru his daughter him F**k & get with rihrih while him with you go visit him ..you no see Kartel stop post your ugly face & your kids cause you act like it’s just your kids alone him have & him allow to post,sorry fi you when he touch road lol that’s when you a go get bun all now you no get nothing ..shorty you not true or real to Kartel you scam & rob too much of his fans

14 thoughts on “SHORTY GUH HOLD A BAKKLE A BLEACH

1. Sender like seriously…Shorty a mess up it name. What name you talking about. Shorty shuda a f**k pon it tongue long time. All it nose she shuda a drown wid ar shit. Then again God noh like ugly, and these two f**ker wear that word extremely well.

2. I will never ever understand this damn disgusting shyt of ppl telling ppl Fi come suck out this n that pon dem!!! Follow the logics…..

Why would you let nasty ppl suck out yuh nice clean b$$%ty…shorty yuh nuh fraid yuh ketch up more germs in deh!!?? :cd :hoax2 :siul

3. Shorty is just real shitty … she jus different dats y shi and di ugly man did de so long …. mi neva tink ni woulda se dis but she need bleach and hair …. she look the new Jamaican centurion yasso

4. Well when him did deh road a pure bun him gi har and stress, suh ntn nuh wrong if she f**k pan him rass. And u think she nuh know seh if him come back a did same ting him aguh do har, f**k pan him yes and tek all u can get, two can play that game. Kartel anuh good person.

5. Shorty might a ugly, , lets not forget the dunce part. But I admire her. With all the heat you never hear her saying and doing certain things. A nuff pickney kartel get during their relationship. Shorty is a smart business woman. Unnu can stay deh. She could not get a break on instagram. I think the only other woman kartel might lobe other than Shorty is his baby mamma in canada with the 2 girls.

6. Shorty post pictures & videos of you driving Kartel parents to church means SHIT …Kartel still no want you looooool you are stale news to Kartel nowwww I hope all the money you scam using his name you save them up Kartel don’t rate you you will always be his chicken head ..met the real reason this ugly ting name shorty ran off IG was too much people she scam was coming after her. Shorty was never loyal to Kartel you was loyal to the money you was robbing him & his fans …driving & pose in Benz lool you couldn’t even sit in dat & be seen when Kartel was on road looool shorty stop it please you look stupid