Me know Sandra from flanka, but me no know the Girl that got killed, whichever way, RIP. I wonder why her child father would leave her child motherless? Some wicked set a people live in this world.
pretty girl, sleep in peace. and a heavenly angel for your kids as i am sure as a mom you were their protectors and angel, while you lived. God bless those children, may the forces of justice deal wid that wicked who ended your life prematurely.
Rip young lady, domestic violence in Jamaica is at a all time high, back inna di days, man would beat you, now dem just murder you. The lack of respect for women, being promoted through the music and the media, got to stop.
rip.. bt nuff a dem gal ya fi know dem self.. sometime the man go all out fi dem and dem turn round and diss d man ina d wickedest way… pressure buss pipe and more time a jus the last straw that break the camel back…
Apparently You know much about this story so do tell us. unfortunately no amount of pressure should let you take a life! Move on! You cannot play God, You did not give life so how are you going to take one? Not one person haven’t endure some kind of what Jamaican arrogant men would call DIS, either the female dis or the male dis, regardless it gives no man or woman to kill the parent of their child. You have women who go all out for their men as well but that said man take a next woman. Boy sah. Our society is something else and the way how we perceive life is truly beyond me and smh at *dem gal ya fi know dem self* how pity-full.
U need fi know fi u self, how cruel to say wah u seh aftah di “RIP”, dats why di wurl nahn bettah, if di man nayn deh fight back in self defence him hab no right fi kill har, but a people like unu wah mek di wurl nayn get bettah, caz unu justify ebrything, nuh mattah wat it is..She is dead, di bwoy tek another life, di life of his children’s moddah, u deh talk bout gal fi know self? unu need a self check and God, the Father and Holy Ghost up innah unu life/heart. SMDH
His/Her comment was very illiterate Tinan, however, This is the blatant illiteracy we face with Our Jamaican people. It is sooo sad and it hurt me to the core that people out there will justify this type of *I cant even find a word* Imagine the poor Child/Kids who now has to live with the fact their heartless father killed their mom? Lwad I cant! Someone said the Killer name Juba I can imagine this Juba has killed people before? This is just ridiculous. I hope him get life in prison. SAD And I dont even know the girl who died.
You seems to know a lot about what happen. Who feels it knows it fi tru because a pure abuse him abuse har. Him neva find out say jubesha a no fi him. A fi him child. sliptting image of the asshole. A long time she a try left the dutty bwoy and him naah left. Him couldn’t deal with the fact say she finally decide fi left him, him kill har. All a unuh who think say she no have no family member think again. No matter what dem have that no give him no right fi kill her. If the child a no his where is the child now? A dem have har over flanker. If dem know wah good fi dem dem sen har out from over deh. Miss vengeance mi hope you no fall inna the same hole. when u a dig a hole dig two no one
Dats why mi single more time enuh. You can imagine my modda guh true all di travail fi bring mi pon land and nurse mi and care fi mi till mi can care fi miself and some lowlife fck face come teck mi life cause him ego bruised? No man, meck mi tan to miself, more money fi mi spend, mi nyam when mi want, cook if mi want, wash mi front if mi want, and gwan live in mi peace. Meck dem ole rass guh push dem frowsy hood inna hole inna tree, or a donkey ass. Frigging losers and dem fragile egos wah dem expect woman fi continually stroke.
who feels it knows enu… az mi say a nuh everybody can hold pressure.. so unu can gwan chat off unu beak… the violence will never stop..both sides afi jus accept the responsibility..
You must be some f******g duppy ass batty or something, i cant even find words to class or describe you. trying to find justification for murder, i hope them Screw him prpoer in prison
The yute kill har cuz him find seh de yute him a mind all dis time is not his a betta him did cuss har but fi kill har board daylight oca Waltham Park pon har varanda omg man
i am right now fearing this same things from my baby fathere not about a child not his situation but leaving him. He has pull a gun on my more than once even afer i had lock him up prior to hitting me with a gun before. Obviously lesson was not learn. These nasty dirty men have ego problems and more while man diss them and them do nothing cause is only female strength in them. How can you kill a mother of kids because of your low life ego. O pray for her kids and family and condolences to them all. I hope he get lost in prison. Wicked playing God. And i am not here to cuss as this is serious matter but seriously you “vengance” go curl up and put yourself back up in your mother vagina werever she is cause you don’t belongs here in Gods land that he sacrificed his only son for our lives you all dirty ass niggas think is Nothing.
juba yuh a pussy fi kill kerry
Me know Sandra from flanka, but me no know the Girl that got killed, whichever way, RIP. I wonder why her child father would leave her child motherless? Some wicked set a people live in this world.
pretty girl, sleep in peace. and a heavenly angel for your kids as i am sure as a mom you were their protectors and angel, while you lived. God bless those children, may the forces of justice deal wid that wicked who ended your life prematurely.
Rip young lady, domestic violence in Jamaica is at a all time high, back inna di days, man would beat you, now dem just murder you. The lack of respect for women, being promoted through the music and the media, got to stop.
rip.. bt nuff a dem gal ya fi know dem self.. sometime the man go all out fi dem and dem turn round and diss d man ina d wickedest way… pressure buss pipe and more time a jus the last straw that break the camel back…
Apparently You know much about this story so do tell us. unfortunately no amount of pressure should let you take a life! Move on! You cannot play God, You did not give life so how are you going to take one? Not one person haven’t endure some kind of what Jamaican arrogant men would call DIS, either the female dis or the male dis, regardless it gives no man or woman to kill the parent of their child. You have women who go all out for their men as well but that said man take a next woman. Boy sah. Our society is something else and the way how we perceive life is truly beyond me and smh at *dem gal ya fi know dem self* how pity-full.
U need fi know fi u self, how cruel to say wah u seh aftah di “RIP”, dats why di wurl nahn bettah, if di man nayn deh fight back in self defence him hab no right fi kill har, but a people like unu wah mek di wurl nayn get bettah, caz unu justify ebrything, nuh mattah wat it is..She is dead, di bwoy tek another life, di life of his children’s moddah, u deh talk bout gal fi know self? unu need a self check and God, the Father and Holy Ghost up innah unu life/heart. SMDH
His/Her comment was very illiterate Tinan, however, This is the blatant illiteracy we face with Our Jamaican people. It is sooo sad and it hurt me to the core that people out there will justify this type of *I cant even find a word* Imagine the poor Child/Kids who now has to live with the fact their heartless father killed their mom? Lwad I cant! Someone said the Killer name Juba I can imagine this Juba has killed people before? This is just ridiculous. I hope him get life in prison. SAD And I dont even know the girl who died.
You seems to know a lot about what happen. Who feels it knows it fi tru because a pure abuse him abuse har. Him neva find out say jubesha a no fi him. A fi him child. sliptting image of the asshole. A long time she a try left the dutty bwoy and him naah left. Him couldn’t deal with the fact say she finally decide fi left him, him kill har. All a unuh who think say she no have no family member think again. No matter what dem have that no give him no right fi kill her. If the child a no his where is the child now? A dem have har over flanker. If dem know wah good fi dem dem sen har out from over deh. Miss vengeance mi hope you no fall inna the same hole. when u a dig a hole dig two no one
Dats why mi single more time enuh. You can imagine my modda guh true all di travail fi bring mi pon land and nurse mi and care fi mi till mi can care fi miself and some lowlife fck face come teck mi life cause him ego bruised? No man, meck mi tan to miself, more money fi mi spend, mi nyam when mi want, cook if mi want, wash mi front if mi want, and gwan live in mi peace. Meck dem ole rass guh push dem frowsy hood inna hole inna tree, or a donkey ass. Frigging losers and dem fragile egos wah dem expect woman fi continually stroke.
who feels it knows enu… az mi say a nuh everybody can hold pressure.. so unu can gwan chat off unu beak… the violence will never stop..both sides afi jus accept the responsibility..
You must be some f******g duppy ass batty or something, i cant even find words to class or describe you. trying to find justification for murder, i hope them Screw him prpoer in prison
The yute kill har cuz him find seh de yute him a mind all dis time is not his a betta him did cuss har but fi kill har board daylight oca Waltham Park pon har varanda omg man
(Simplicity soon sign in)
How old that child is?
A dat me a try find out cuz she has more than one kids
(Simplicity soon sign in)
He could have given her a chance.
i am right now fearing this same things from my baby fathere not about a child not his situation but leaving him. He has pull a gun on my more than once even afer i had lock him up prior to hitting me with a gun before. Obviously lesson was not learn. These nasty dirty men have ego problems and more while man diss them and them do nothing cause is only female strength in them. How can you kill a mother of kids because of your low life ego. O pray for her kids and family and condolences to them all. I hope he get lost in prison. Wicked playing God. And i am not here to cuss as this is serious matter but seriously you “vengance” go curl up and put yourself back up in your mother vagina werever she is cause you don’t belongs here in Gods land that he sacrificed his only son for our lives you all dirty ass niggas think is Nothing.