SHOULD HE PLAY THE FOOL OR TELL DI ”MAN”

BUNNA

Dearest Met,

I don’t know how much persons have‎ given any thought to how they would react to the following situation. So me call “my girl” and a man answer di phone. I was like is this Brandy’s phone n he was like Yea n imma need u to stop calling this number!

Naturally I asked who is this n of course he said this is her boyfriend.This girl tell me that she has been alone the past 4yrs enuh. The point of it all is what do u say or do?The 1st thing is figuring out if she gave him the cell or if him pick it up without her knowledge or approval.

Should I have told him abt me n her, isn’t that vindictive?Should I expose her for the cheater that she is,suppose I told all and he attack her,am I to blame? Do I cut my losses n just let karma deal with her?Honestly I feel a way abt how di situation esp how di bwoy talk to me so should I call back to repair my ego n if so what u recommend me say?

It would be great to have tips on how to handle this common scenario.I think we all know a woman would call n trace di girl but it doesn’t seem like the manly thing to do for us guys so plz tell me what then!

0 thoughts on “SHOULD HE PLAY THE FOOL OR TELL DI ”MAN”

1. mek har know way time it is with you,yuh nuh haffi seh ntn to the man from him tell yuh who him be and what is what him himself goodly confront har after the call end

2. girl invite me over her house saying she nuh really have no man …being that mi bold face with my fassness mi open a draw with some ck boxers ……plus she always have condom ready and nuff. i am talking spending 2 , 3 days at a time. long story short man have keys , man come and go as him please and home girl didnt tell me. she acted like she have a man if she horny. can u imagine if i am sleeping in my fruit of the loom white brief and him push door come in one night ……women dick crazy sometimes and will do what ever it takes to get it. not thinking about what can happen……nuff more to my story but just read mi book when it come out …

1. he needs to let the girl know how he feels and what took place it has nothing to do with the man who answered her phone because he’s in a re-lie-on-ship with the girl

2. him seh the man answer him all a way suh mi a seh the man goodly confront har after the call a ask a which man a call de phone blah blah suh him huh need fi seh a word to the man just the girl

3. Sender….juss a quick lesson for you. When a woman asks if you have a woman, she means do you have a girl that you a f#@king at this time.
    When you ask a woman if she has a man, what she hears and responds to is “are you in a committed relationship with a man at this time?”
    Learn the difference and adjust your questions when you meet a girl. You won’t fall into your present situation again….lol.

4. So him know seh him a side piece now, so jus get yu game right an no even ask har nutting, just gawn tare up di tuntun and no worry bout nutting, if di buddy nice har she will com back fi more so jus juks an wait fi it. Remember it always ago deh bout when yu need a taste.

5. I don’t think she gave him the phone. I did that some years ago when dating a side chick, while living with another woman. The ex calls her phone and we were at a bar and I jokingly answer the phone and it was the ex (just broke up maybe a month). I told the guy she was not there (she was right in front of me at the time) and hang up the phone. She found it a bit funny, but I could tell she wasn’t truly amused by the whole thing, since she did not want the ex to know she was dating another guy so soon, plus, I think she wanted to keep her options open.

I would cut my losses and if puss-c is that good, fu*k her every now and then when the opportunities present themselves. They could be running a joke on you just to make you jealous, etc.

6. Sender, she’s obviously a liar and a cheat. Don’t say anything, keep sleeping with her, don’t give her anything and try to find a new girl. Oh, after you finish having sex with her leave immediately

7. Well Asha mopar u ask so yes I can imagine.I can imagine ur lily white fruit of the loom brief becoming brown or greenish like curry the instant Dat trifling lady’s man stroll in! Can’t wait 4 ur new York times bestseller autobiography!

1. nope mr calm here…..never that brown stuff coming down …i just knew not to be over her house anymore . actually ran into dude after on the road ….dude acting all hard…i guess that 6th sense kicked in … i just kept my calm and my KILLER smile …..i didnt tell him a world …what good would that do . thats dem problem not mine. .SHE WAS AWESOME… play time was fun while it lasted …..i kept it CLASSY .

8. My youth , try and hear out the girl side of the story, you have some man whey like to make bloodcl88t trouble fi some woman.
    If yuh nuh like what yuh hear ,move har up ,afta pusC nuh short, a man time now , pusC dash whey a raod like WOW!

9. Only a pussywole answers a woman’s phone. Nothing funny about that.
    Just like you expect your side chick to stay in her lane, give the same consideration. INSECURE ASSHOLE.
    Sender…. Just gwaan beat di Nash sed way, just not on her turf.

10. Call back the phone from a block or private number if the man answers hang up wait a few then send a intimate pic of you and her or screen shot a sexting conversation and send it like you was thinking about her

11. The gal a load why even bother. She told she was not seeing anyone. I would just say wrong number and don’t call back. She could make u lose ur life.

12. seems like she want to dismiss u but don’t know how. maybe ur a cool guy but she just not feeling u, hence setting up the ‘boyfriend’ to tell u to stop calling

Is this the appropriate way to handle things? No

Do women do this anyway? you better believe it